2008 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-15 .211 2-6 .250 Lost 1 2-7 2-8 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 at Philadelphia Biblical W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 at Capital L, 6-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 6-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Thomas More L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 11 at Trine L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Illinois Col. W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Anderson * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 21 Millikin L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at Earlham L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 DePauw L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Transylvania * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 Defiance * W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 12 Spalding L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 15 at Hanover * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Bluffton * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 at Wabash L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 26 Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Manchester * L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event