2008 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-12-1 .342 5-3 .625 Lost 1 4-4-1 2-6 0-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Asbury L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 at Thomas More L, 5-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Wittenberg @ Tri-State L, 4-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 vs. Elmhurst @ Tri-State L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Earlham L, 1-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 22 Spalding L, 4-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at Centre L, 5-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 at Rose-Hulman * L, 1-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Mount St. Joseph * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Manchester * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 Urbana T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 11 Defiance * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Franklin * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Berea W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Oakland City L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Bluffton * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 at Transylvania * L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Anderson * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 05 at Rose-Hulman HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinals L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event