2008 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-6-1 .639 6-2 .750 Lost 1 7-0-1 2-6 2-0
Fri., August 29
Trine W, 3-1
Final
Hyundai College Showcase
Sat., August 30
Muskingum W, 3-2
Final
Hyundai College Showcase
Fri., September 05
vs. Ill. Wesleyan W, 3-0
Final
Bob Allen College Showcase @ Danville, Ky.
Sat., September 06
vs. LeTourneau W, 4-1
Final
Bob Allen College Showcase @ Danville, Ky.
Sat., September 13
at Wabash L, 2-1
Final
Wed., September 17
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Sat., September 20
at Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1
Final - OT
Sat., September 27
Manchester * W, 3-2
Final
Wed., October 01
at Franklin * W, 2-0
Final
Tue., October 07
Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-0
Final
Mon., October 13
at Southeastern (Fla.) L, 2-0
Final
Sat., October 18
at Defiance * W, 4-0
Final
Tue., October 21
Maryville (Tenn.) T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Sat., October 25
Anderson * W, 1-0
Final - OT
Wed., October 29
Hanover * W, 3-1
Final
Sat., November 01
at Bluffton * L, 2-1
Final
Wed., November 05
Manchester W, 1-0
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinals
Sat., November 08
at Rose-Hulman L, 1-0
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Championship