2009 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-13 .235 3-5 .375 Lost 1 1-7 3-5 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 15 0.9 .107 8.2 2.29
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 01 Ohio Northern L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 at Moody Bible L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 08 at Albion L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 at Trine W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Adrian @ Trine University L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 15 Huntington L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 at Kenyon L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 24 Goshen L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 at Franklin * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 Earlham L, 4-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Transylvania * L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 Anderson * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Rose-Hulman * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Mount St. Joseph * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 20 Bluffton * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 at Defiance * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 at Hanover * L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event