2009 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-3-3 .795 7-1 .875 Tied 2 7-2 7-1-1 2-0-2
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
22 54 2.5 .188 13.1 0.53
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 Wittenberg Glenn Hyundai College Showcase W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 06 Kenyon Glenn Hyundai College Showcase L, 1-0 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 11 at John Carroll John Carroll Showcase T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Waynesburg @ John Carroll College John Carroll Showcase W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 Wilmington (Ohio) W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 Rose-Hulman * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Defiance * at Henry Clay High School W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 at Berea W, 5-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 at Manchester * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 06 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Anderson * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Bluffton * @ at Henry Clay HS W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 21 Wabash W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 Franklin * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 27 at Hanover * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 03 Anderson HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 07 Hanover HCAC AQ Tournament Championship W, 2-1 Final
Thu., Nov. 12 at Capital NCAA DIII Tournament First Round W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 15 at Ohio Wesleyan NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Swarthmore @ Carnegie Mellon NCAA DIII Sectional T, 1-1 Final - PK Away
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Calvin @ Carnegie Mellon University NCAA DIII Sectional Final T, 1-1 Final - PK Home
* Conference
Bold: Home event