2010 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 25 Bluffton 0 Mt. St. Joseph 5 Final
  Manchester 0 Transylvania 1 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Defiance 0 Final - 2OT
  Hanover 0 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 Defiance 3 Hanover 1 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
  Franklin 1 Manchester 0 Final
  Transylvania 3 Bluffton 0 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 2 Earlham 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 05 Earlham 4 Bluffton 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 06 Franklin 1 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 09 Franklin 4 Defiance 1 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Earlham 3 Final
  Bluffton 0 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Transylvania 2 Final - 2OT
  Hanover 2 Manchester 5 Final
Tue., Oct. 12 Hanover 3 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Franklin 1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 13 Manchester 1 Defiance 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 16 Rose-Hulman 1 Manchester 2 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 1 Anderson (Ind.) 4 Final
  Earlham 1 Hanover 0 Final
  Defiance 1 Transylvania 2 Final
  Franklin 6 Bluffton 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 17 Transylvania 2 Earlham 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 19 Manchester 1 Bluffton 0 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 2 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 20 Hanover 0 Transylvania 4 Final
  Earlham 3 Defiance 0 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Franklin 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 Bluffton 0 Rose-Hulman 1 Final - OT
  Manchester 1 Earlham 0 Final
  Defiance 1 Mt. St. Joseph 4 Final
  Transylvania 5 Franklin 0 Final
  Hanover 0 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 26 Manchester 0 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final
  Transylvania 2 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 27 Rose-Hulman 2 Earlham 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 28 Defiance 0 Bluffton 1 Final
  Franklin 1 Hanover 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Transylvania 1 Final - OT
  Mt. St. Joseph 1 Manchester 2 Final
  Bluffton 1 Hanover 0 Final
  Earlham 1 Franklin 1 Final - 2OT
  Rose-Hulman 2 Defiance 1 Final