2010 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-11-2 .400 6-3 .667 Lost 1 4-4 3-7-1 0-0-1
Thu., September 02
at Grace (IN) T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Manchester
0
Grace (IN)
0
- 2OT 1 2 OT 2OT T
Manchester (0-0-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Grace (IN) (0-0-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., September 04
Moody Bible W, 4-1
Final
Moody Bible
1
Manchester
4
- 2nd 1 2 T
Moody Bible (2-1) 1 0 1
Manchester (1-0-1) 1 3 4
Tue., September 07
Albion L, 1-0
Final
Albion
1
Manchester
0
- 2nd 1 2 T
Albion (2-1) 1 0 1
Manchester (1-1-1) 0 0 0
Sat., September 11
Trine L, 4-1
Final
Trine
4
Manchester
1
- 2nd 1 2 T
Trine (3-0) 4 0 4
Manchester (1-2-1) 1 0 1
Tue., September 14
at Huntington L, 1-0
Final
Manchester
0
Huntington
1
- 2nd 1 2 T
Manchester (1-3-1) 0 0 0
Huntington (1-5) 0 1 1
Sat., September 18
at Olivet L, 4-0
Final
Alma/Olivet Classic
Manchester
0
Olivet
4
- 2nd 1 2 T
Manchester (1-4-1) 0 0 0
Olivet (4-1) 2 2 4
Sun., September 19
vs. Alma T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
@ Olivet College
Manchester
0
Alma
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Manchester (1-4-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Alma (1-4-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Tue., September 21
at Goshen L, 1-0
Final
Manchester
0
Goshen
1
- 2nd 1 2 T
Manchester () 0 0 0
Goshen () 1 0 1
Sat., September 25
at Transylvania * L, 1-0
Final
Manchester
0
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-6-2, 0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Transylvania (5-2-1, 1-0 HCAC) 0 1 1
Tue., September 28
at Ohio Northern L, 4-1
Final
Manchester
1
Ohio Northern
4
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-7-2, 0-1 HCAC) 0 1 1
Ohio Northern (8-3, 1-0 OAC) 2 2 4
Sat., October 02
Franklin * L, 1-0
Final
Franklin
1
Manchester
0
- 2nd 1 2 T
Franklin (4-4-1, 1-0 HCAC) 0 1 1
Manchester (1-8-2, 0-2 HCAC) 0 0 0
Thu., October 07
Kenyon L, 4-0
Final
Kenyon
4
Manchester
0
- 2nd 1 2 T
Kenyon (9-1-1) 3 1 4
Manchester (1-9-2) 0 0 0
Sat., October 09
Hanover * W, 5-2
Final
Hanover
2
Manchester
5
- 2nd 1 2 T
Hanover (2-9, 0-3 HCAC) 1 1 2
Manchester (2-9-2, 1-2 HCAC) 1 4 5
Wed., October 13
at Defiance * W, 1-0
Final
Manchester
1
Defiance
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (2-10;2-2 HCAC) 1 0 1
Defiance (5-6-2; 1-2-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 16
Rose-Hulman * W, 2-1
Final
Rose-Hulman
1
Manchester
2
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (5-6-4, 2-1-2 HCAC) 0 1 1
Manchester (4-9-2, 3-2 HCAC) 0 2 2
Tue., October 19
at Bluffton * W, 1-0
Final
Manchester
1
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-9-2, 4-2 HCAC) 1 0 1
Bluffton (2-12, 0-6 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 23
at Earlham * W, 1-0
Final
Manchester
1
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (6-9-2, 5-2) 0 1 1
Earlham (7-9, 4-3) 0 0 0
Tue., October 26
at Anderson * L, 1-0
Final
Manchester
0
Anderson
1
- 2nd 1 2 T
Manchester (6-10-2, 5-3 HCAC) 0 0 0
Anderson (9-4-5, 6-0-2 HCAC) 1 0 1
Sat., October 30
Mount St. Joseph * W, 2-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
1
Manchester
2
- 2nd 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-14-1, 2-7 HCAC) 0 1 1
Manchester (7-10-2, 6-3 HCAC) 1 1 2
Wed., November 03
at Transylvania L, 3-2
Final - OT
HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal
Manchester
2
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 OT T
Manchester (7-11-2) 0 2 0 2
Transylvania (15-2-2) 2 0 1 3