2010 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-7-4 .526 5-2-2 .667 Won 3 5-3-1 3-4-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 01 DePauw L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 03 at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 at Elmhurst L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 08 Wabash W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 10 at Wilmington (Ohio) Wilmington Kiwanis Classic T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 11 at Kenyon L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 15 Fontbonne T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 18 Denison L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 22 at Ill. Wesleyan W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 25 Hanover * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 28 Millikin W, 5-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 at Transylvania * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 12 at Franklin * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 16 at Manchester * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 19 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 Bluffton * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 27 at Earlham * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 at Defiance * W, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event