2010 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-7-4 .526 5-2-2 .667 Won 3 5-3-1 3-4-3 0-0
Wed., September 01
DePauw L, 3-0
Final
DePauw
3
Rose-Hulman
0
Final 1 2 T
DePauw (1-0) 1 2 3
Rose-Hulman (1-0) 0 0 0
Fri., September 03
at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 1-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
0
Wheaton (Ill.)
1
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (0-2) 0 0 0
Wheaton (Ill.) (1-0) 1 0 1
Sat., September 04
at Elmhurst L, 4-1
Final
Rose-Hulman
1
Elmhurst
4
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (0-2) 0 1 1
Elmhurst (1-1) 1 3 4
Wed., September 08
Wabash W, 1-0
Final
Wabash
0
Rose-Hulman
1
Final 1 2 T
Wabash (3-1) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (1-3) 0 1 1
Fri., September 10
at Wilmington (Ohio) T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Wilmington Kiwanis Classic
Rose-Hulman
0
Wilmington (Ohio)
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Rose-Hulman (1-3-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Wilmington (Ohio) (2-1-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., September 11
at Kenyon L, 2-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
0
Kenyon
2
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (1-4-1) 0 0 0
Kenyon (4-0-1) 1 1 2
Wed., September 15
Fontbonne T, 2-2
Final - 2OT
Fontbonne
2
Rose-Hulman
2
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Fontbonne (1-2-2) 0 2 0 0 2
Rose-Hulman (1-4-2) 2 0 0 0 2
Sat., September 18
Denison L, 3-2
Denison
3
Rose-Hulman
2
Final 1 2 T
Denison (3-4-0) 3 0 3
Rose-Hulman (1-5-2) 2 0 2
Wed., September 22
at Ill. Wesleyan W, 2-1
Final - OT
Rose-Hulman
2
Ill. Wesleyan
1
Final 1 2 OT T
Rose-Hulman (2-5-2) 0 1 1 2
Ill. Wesleyan (1-4-1) 1 0 0 1
Sat., September 25
Hanover * W, 9-0
Final
Hanover
0
Rose-Hulman
9
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (2-6, 0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (3-5-2, 1-0 HCAC) 4 5 9
Tue., September 28
Millikin W, 5-0
Final
Millikin
0
Rose-Hulman
5
Final 1 2 T
Millikin (4-5-0) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (4-5-2) 2 3 5
Sat., October 02
Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Rose-Hulman
5
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-7-1, 1-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (5-5-2, 2-0 HCAC) 1 4 5
Sat., October 09
at Transylvania * T, 2-2
Final - 2OT
Rose-Hulman
2
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Rose-Hulman (5-5-3, 2-0-1 HCAC) 2 0 0 0 2
Transylvania (8-2-2, 2-0-1 HCAC) 2 0 0 0 2
Tue., October 12
at Franklin * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Rose-Hulman
1
Franklin
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Rose-Hulman (5-5-4 (2-0-2 HCAC)) 0 1 0 0 1
Franklin (5-4-3 (2-0-2 HCAC)) 1 0 0 0 1
Sat., October 16
at Manchester * L, 2-1
Final
Rose-Hulman
1
Manchester
2
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (5-6-4, 2-1-2 HCAC) 0 1 1
Manchester (4-9-2, 3-2 HCAC) 0 2 2
Tue., October 19
Anderson * L, 2-0
Final
Anderson
2
Rose-Hulman
0
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (7-4-5, 4-0-2 HCAC) 0 2 2
Rose-Hulman (5-7-4, 2-2-2 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 23
Bluffton * W, 1-0
Final - OT
Bluffton
0
Rose-Hulman
1
Final 1 2 OT T
Bluffton (2-13, 0-7 HCAC) 0 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (6-7-4, 3-2-2 HCAC) 0 0 1 1
Wed., October 27
at Earlham * W, 2-1
Final
Rose-Hulman
2
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (7-7-4, 4-2-2) 1 1 2
Earlham (7-10, 4-4) 0 1 1
Sat., October 30
at Defiance * W, 2-1
Final
Rose-Hulman
2
Defiance
1
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (8-7-4; 5-2-2 HCAC) 1 1 2
Defiance (5-11-2; 1-7-1 HCAC) 1 0 1