2010 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11-2 .333 1-7-1 .167 Lost 8 3-7-2 2-4 0-0
Sat., September 04
Waynesburg T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Sun., September 05
Thiel W, 2-1
Final
Wed., September 08
Olivet L, 1-0
Olivet
1
Defiance
0
Final 1 2 T
Olivet (2-1) 0 1 1
Defiance (1-1-1) 0 0 0
Sat., September 11
Marietta W, 2-1
Final
Marietta
1
Defiance
2
Final 1 2 T
Marietta (0-1-2) 0 1 1
Defiance (2-1-1) 2 0 2
Wed., September 15
Trine L, 3-0
Final
Trine
3
Defiance
0
Final 1 2 T
Trine (4-0) 1 2 3
Defiance (2-2-1) 0 0 0
Sat., September 18
at Rochester (Mich.) W, 1-0
Final - 2OT
Defiance
1
Rochester (Mich.)
0
- 2OT 1 2 OT 2OT T
Defiance (3-2-1) 0 0 0 1 1
Rochester (Mich.) (1-4-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Tue., September 21
Great Lake Christian W, 5-0
Final
Great Lake Christian
0
Defiance
5
Final 1 2 T
Great Lake Christian () 0 0 0
Defiance (4-2-1) 3 2 5
Sat., September 25
Anderson * T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Anderson
0
Defiance
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Anderson (2-4-2, 0-0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Defiance (4-2-2, 0-0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Wed., September 29
Ohio Northern L, 3-2
Final
Ohio Northern
3
Defiance
2
Final 1 2 T
Ohio Northern (9-3-0) 3 0 3
Defiance (4-3-2) 0 2 2
Sat., October 02
at Hanover * W, 3-1
Final
Defiance
3
Hanover
1
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (5-3-2; 1-0-1 HCAC) 1 2 3
Hanover (2-7; 0-2 HCAC) 1 0 1
Wed., October 06
at Marygrove L, 2-0
Final
Defiance
0
Marygrove
2
- 2nd 1 2 T
Defiance (5-4-2) 0 0 0
Marygrove (5-6) 0 2 2
Sat., October 09
Franklin * L, 4-1
Final
Franklin
4
Defiance
1
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-4-2; 2-0-1) 2 2 4
Defiance (5-5-2; 1-2-1) 1 0 1
Wed., October 13
Manchester * L, 1-0
Final
Manchester
1
Defiance
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (2-10;2-2 HCAC) 1 0 1
Defiance (5-6-2; 1-2-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 16
at Transylvania * L, 2-1
Final
Defiance
1
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (5-7-2, 1-2-1 HCAC) 0 1 1
Transylvania (9-2-2, 2-0-1 HCAC) 0 2 2
Wed., October 20
Earlham * L, 3-0
Final
Earlham
3
Defiance
0
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (7-8; 4-2 HCAC) 1 2 3
Defiance (5-8-2; 1-4-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 23
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 4-1
Final
Defiance
1
Mount St. Joseph
4
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (5-9-2, 1-5-1 HCAC) 0 1 1
Mount St. Joseph (3-12-1, 2-5 HCAC) 1 3 4
Thu., October 28
at Bluffton * L, 1-0
Final
Defiance
0
Bluffton
1
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (5-10-2, 1-6-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Bluffton (3-13, 1-7 HCAC) 1 0 1
Sat., October 30
Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1
Final
Rose-Hulman
2
Defiance
1
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (8-7-4; 5-2-2 HCAC) 1 1 2
Defiance (5-11-2; 1-7-1 HCAC) 1 0 1