2010 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-6-6 .571 6-1-2 .778 Lost 1 7-4-3 2-2-3 0-0
Wed., September 01
Wabash L, 2-1
Final
Wabash
2
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 T
Wabash (1-0) 0 2 2
Anderson (0-1) 0 1 1
Sat., September 04
Thomas More L, 3-0
Final
Tue., September 07
Capital L, 3-1
Final
Thu., September 09
Robert Morris W, 6-0
Final
Robert Morris
0
Anderson
6
Final 1 2 T
Robert Morris (0-1) 0 0 0
Anderson (1-0) 5 1 6
Wed., September 15
Chicago L, 1-0
Final
Chicago
1
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Chicago (1-0) 1 0 1
Anderson (0-1) 0 0 0
Sat., September 18
Trine W, 3-1
Final
Trine
1
Anderson
3
Final 1 2 T
Trine () 0 1 1
Anderson (2-4) 1 2 3
Wed., September 22
at Cincinnati Christian T, 2-2
Final - 2OT
Anderson
2
Cincinnati Christian
2
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Anderson (4-3-1) 1 1 0 0 2
Cincinnati Christian (3-4-1) 0 2 0 0 2
Sat., September 25
at Defiance * T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Anderson
0
Defiance
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Anderson (2-4-2, 0-0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Defiance (4-2-2, 0-0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Tue., September 28
Spalding T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Spalding
1
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Spalding (0-0-2) 0 1 0 0 1
Anderson (2-4-3) 1 0 0 0 1
Wed., September 29
at Huntington T, 2-2
Final - 2OT
Anderson
2
Huntington
2
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Anderson (2-4-4) 1 1 0 0 2
Huntington (0-0-1) 0 2 0 0 2
Sat., October 02
at Earlham * W, 2-1
Final
Anderson
2
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-4-4) 1 1 2
Earlham (3-7) 1 0 1
Wed., October 06
Franklin * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Franklin
1
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Franklin (2-9-2) 1 0 0 0 1
Anderson (3-5-4) 0 1 0 0 1
Sat., October 09
Bluffton * W, 2-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Anderson
2
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-4) 0 0 0
Anderson (2-0-2) 1 1 2
Mon., October 11
Ohio Christian W, 3-0
Final
Ohio Christian
0
Anderson
3
Final 1 2 T
Ohio Christian (8-6) 0 0 0
Anderson (2-0-2;5-4-5) 2 1 3
Sat., October 16
Mount St. Joseph * W, 4-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
1
Anderson
4
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph () 0 1 1
Anderson (6-4-5, 3-0-2 HCAC) 1 3 4
Tue., October 19
at Rose-Hulman * W, 2-0
Final
Anderson
2
Rose-Hulman
0
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (7-4-5, 4-0-2 HCAC) 0 2 2
Rose-Hulman (5-7-4, 2-2-2 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 23
Hanover * W, 3-0
Final
Hanover
0
Anderson
3
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (1-6;3-12) 0 0 0
Anderson (5-0-2;8-4-5) 3 0 3
Tue., October 26
Manchester * W, 1-0
Final
Manchester
0
Anderson
1
- 2nd 1 2 T
Manchester (6-10-2, 5-3 HCAC) 0 0 0
Anderson (9-4-5, 6-0-2 HCAC) 1 0 1
Sat., October 30
at Transylvania * L, 1-0
Final - OT
Anderson
0
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 OT T
Anderson (9-5-5, 6-1-2) 0 0 0 0
Transylvania (14-2-2, 8-0-1) 0 0 1 1
Wed., November 03
Franklin T, 1-1
Final - PK Home
HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal
Franklin
1
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Franklin (8-5-5) 0 1 0 0 1
Anderson (9-5-6) 1 0 0 0 1
Sat., November 06
at Transylvania L, 2-0
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Championship
Anderson
0
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (9-6-6) 0 0 0
Transylvania (16-2-2) 0 2 2