2010 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-6-6 .571 6-1-2 .778 Lost 1 7-4-3 2-2-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 01 Wabash L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 Thomas More L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 07 Capital L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 09 Robert Morris W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 15 Chicago L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 Trine W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 22 at Cincinnati Christian T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 25 at Defiance * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 28 Spalding T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 29 at Huntington T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 at Earlham * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 06 Franklin * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 09 Bluffton * W, 2-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 11 Ohio Christian W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 16 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 19 at Rose-Hulman * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 Hanover * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 26 Manchester * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 at Transylvania * L, 1-0 Final - OT
 
November
Wed., Nov. 03 Franklin HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal T, 1-1 Final - PK Home
Sat., Nov. 06 at Transylvania HCAC AQ Tournament Championship L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event