2010 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-14-1 .194 2-7 .222 Lost 2 2-6 1-7-1 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 01 Kenyon L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 vs. Wooster @ Marietta, Ohio L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 05 at Marietta T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 11 Cincinnati Christian L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 14 at Thomas More L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 17 Centre L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 21 at Wittenberg W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 Bluffton * W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 29 Baldwin-Wallace L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 at Rose-Hulman * L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 06 at Urbana L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 at Earlham * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 12 Hanover * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 16 at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 20 at Franklin * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 Defiance * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 26 Transylvania * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 at Manchester * L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event