2010 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-14-1 .194 2-7 .222 Lost 2 2-6 1-7-1 0-1
Wed., September 01
Kenyon L, 3-0
Final
Kenyon
3
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Kenyon (1-0) 2 1 3
Mount St. Joseph (0-1) 0 0 0
Sat., September 04
vs. Wooster L, 9-0
Final
@ Marietta, Ohio
Sun., September 05
at Marietta T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Mount St. Joseph
1
Marietta
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Mount St. Joseph (0-2-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Marietta (0-0-2) 1 0 0 0 1
Sat., September 11
Cincinnati Christian L, 3-1
Final
Cincinnati Christian
3
Mount St. Joseph
1
Final 1 2 T
Cincinnati Christian (2-3) 1 2 3
Mount St. Joseph (0-3-1) 0 1 1
Tue., September 14
at Thomas More L, 6-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
1
Thomas More
6
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-4-1) 0 1 1
Thomas More (4-0-1) 3 3 6
Fri., September 17
Centre L, 3-1
Centre
3
Mount St. Joseph
1
Final 1 2 T
Centre (4-1) 3 0 3
Mount St. Joseph (0-5-1) 1 0 1
Tue., September 21
at Wittenberg W, 2-1
Mount St. Joseph
2
Wittenberg
1
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (1-5-1) 1 1 2
Wittenberg (3-4-2) 0 1 1
Sat., September 25
Bluffton * W, 5-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Mount St. Joseph
5
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (2-5, 0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Mount St. Joseph (2-5-1, 1-0) 4 1 5
Wed., September 29
Baldwin-Wallace L, 3-0
Final
Baldwin-Wallace
3
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Baldwin-Wallace (7-2-2) 2 1 3
Mount St. Joseph (2-6-1) 0 0 0
Sat., October 02
at Rose-Hulman * L, 5-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Rose-Hulman
5
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-7-1, 1-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (5-5-2, 2-0 HCAC) 1 4 5
Wed., October 06
at Urbana L, 5-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Urbana
5
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-8-1) 0 0 0
Urbana (4-6-0) 1 4 5
Sat., October 09
at Earlham * L, 3-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Earlham
3
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-9-1, 1-2) 0 0 0
Earlham (5-7, 2-1) 2 1 3
Tue., October 12
Hanover * L, 3-1
Final
Hanover
3
Mount St. Joseph
1
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (3-9, 1-4, HCAC) 2 1 3
Mount St. Joseph (2-10-1, 1-3 HCAC) 0 1 1
Sat., October 16
at Anderson * L, 4-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
1
Anderson
4
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph () 0 1 1
Anderson (6-4-5, 3-0-2 HCAC) 1 3 4
Wed., October 20
at Franklin * L, 2-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Franklin
2
90:00 - 2nd 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-12-1, 1-5 HCAC) 0 0 0
Franklin (7-4-3, 4-0-2 HCAC) 1 1 2
Sat., October 23
Defiance * W, 4-1
Final
Defiance
1
Mount St. Joseph
4
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (5-9-2, 1-5-1 HCAC) 0 1 1
Mount St. Joseph (3-12-1, 2-5 HCAC) 1 3 4
Tue., October 26
Transylvania * L, 2-0
Final
Transylvania
2
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (13-2-2, 7-0-1 HCAC) 2 0 2
Mount St. Joseph (3-13-1, 2-6 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 30
at Manchester * L, 2-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
1
Manchester
2
- 2nd 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-14-1, 2-7 HCAC) 0 1 1
Manchester (7-10-2, 6-3 HCAC) 1 1 2