2011 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Earlham 2 Thomas More 5 Final
  Olivet 4 Anderson 0 Final
  Ohio Northern 3 Franklin 0 Final
  Hanover 0 Marian (IN) 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 Wittenberg 0 Defiance 1 Final
  Manchester 4 Benedictine (Ill.) 1 Final
  @ Chicago, Ill.
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Averett 2 Final - 2OT
  @ Frostburg, Md.
  Bluffton 2 Moody Bible 5 Final
  Knox 0 Franklin 7 Final
  Rose-Hulman 3 Principia 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Mount St. Joseph 4 John Jay 2 Final
  @ Frostburg, MD
  Benedictine (Ill.) 3 Bluffton 0 Final
  @ Chicago, Ill.
  Kalamazoo 1 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
  Anderson 0 Thomas More 4 Final
  Transylvania 3 Marietta 0 Final
  Marietta College Classic
Sun., Sep. 04 Transylvania 0 Wooster 1 Final
  Marietta College Classic @ Marietta, Ohio
  Case Western Reserve 3 Earlham 1 Final
  Thiel 1 Defiance 0 Final
  Eureka 0 Franklin 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 Manchester 1 Albion 2 Final
  DePauw 3 Hanover 1 Final
  Defiance 1 Heidelberg 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Earlham 0 Ohio Northern 4 Final
  Bluffton 1 Huntington 2 Final - 2OT
  Mount St. Joseph 2 Cincinnati Christian 1 Final
  @ Xavier University
  Anderson 9 Robert Morris 0 Final
  Franklin 0 Marian (IN) 2 Final
  Rose-Hulman 0 Fontbonne 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 Kalamazoo 2 Manchester 0 Final
  @ Trine University
  Transylvania 0 Trine 2 Final
  Ketner Classic
  Defiance 0 Penn St.-Behrend 3 Final
  @ Ada, Ohio
  Hanover 4 Centre 8 Final
  22nd Bob Allen Classic
Sat., Sep. 10 Marietta 2 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  Transylvania 1 Kalamazoo 1 Final - 2OT
  @ Trine
  Oberlin 1 Defiance 0 Final
  @ Ada, Ohio
  Cincinnati Christian 0 Anderson 4 Final
  Goshen 2 Bluffton 1 Final - 2OT
  Rose-Hulman 3 Wabash 1 Final
  Earlham 1 DePauw 2 Final - OT
  Manchester 1 Trine 3 Final
  Ketner Classic
  Spalding 0 Hanover 1 Final
  @ Danville, Ky.
Sun., Sep. 11 Earlham 0 Wabash 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 DePauw 3 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 1 Franklin 0 Final
Mon., Sep. 12 Thomas More 7 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 Defiance 0 Trine 3 Final
  Huntington 3 Manchester 2 Final
  Anderson 1 Capital 2 Final
  Spalding 1 Franklin 6 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Wilmington (Ohio) 3 Transylvania 2 Final - OT
  Bluffton 0 Ohio Christian 2 Final
  Denison 4 Earlham 0 Final
  Hanover 1 Wabash 3 Final
  Webster 1 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 Spalding 1 Anderson 2 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Marian (IN) 4 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Olivet 0 Manchester 0 Final - 2OT
  Alma 3 Bluffton 2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 17 Ohio Northern 0 Transylvania 3 Final
  Alma 0 Manchester 1 Final
  Illinois Col. 1 Anderson 1 Final - OT
  Rose-Hulman 3 Millikin 0 Final
  Olivet 7 Bluffton 0 Final
  Defiance 2 Wilmington (Ohio) 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Illinois Col. 0 Franklin 3 Final
  Hanover 0 Thomas More 5 Final
  Centre 1 Earlham 0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 20 Goshen 3 Manchester 0 Final
  Cincinnati Christian 3 Bluffton 0 Final
  Anderson 1 Wabash 2 Final - 2OT
  Asbury 0 Hanover 1 Final
  Marian (IN) 1 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Rochester (Mich.) 2 Defiance 1 Final
  Transylvania 0 Maryville (Tenn.) 0 Final - 2OT
  Wittenberg 2 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
  Franklin 0 DePauw 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Earlham 1 Wooster 2 Final - 2OT
  Defiance 0 Anderson 3 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 3 Bluffton 0 Final
  Manchester 3 Hanover 2 Final - OT
  Transylvania 3 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  Franklin 3 Millikin 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Marygrove 1 Defiance 2 Final
  Oakland City 5 Hanover 0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Baldwin-Wallace 6 Final
  Earlham 2 Cincinnati Christian 0 Final
  Greenville 2 Rose-Hulman 1 Final - OT
  DePauw 1 Anderson 0 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 28 Franklin 0 Wabash 0 Final
  Called by darkness and lightning at end of regulation
  Capital 4 Transylvania 2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Earlham 0 Anderson 3 Final
  Rose-Hulman 3 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  Bluffton 0 Transylvania 5 Final
  Manchester 1 Franklin 2 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 02 Hanover 4 Defiance 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Hanover 2 St. Catharine (Ky.) 1 Final - OT
  Asbury 0 Transylvania 2 Final
  Ill. Wesleyan 0 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Ohio Northern 3 Manchester 0 Final
  Bluffton 0 Earlham 1 Final
  Anderson 1 Franklin 0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Oct. 07 Mount St. Joseph 1 Asbury 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Anderson 0 Bluffton 1 Final
  Defiance 3 Franklin 1 Final
  Transylvania 1 Manchester 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 4 Hanover 0 Final
  Earlham 1 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 Franklin 0 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 3 Hanover 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Bluffton 2 Grace Bible (Mich.) 0 Final
  Earlham 1 Transylvania 2 Final - OT
  Defiance 2 Manchester 0 Final
  Anderson 0 Ohio Christian 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Manchester 0 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
  Anderson 0 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
  Transylvania 0 Defiance 0 Final - 2OT
  Hanover 0 Earlham 2 Final
  Bluffton 0 Franklin 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Transylvania 3 Hanover 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Anderson 1 Final - 2OT
  Bluffton 0 Manchester 3 Final
  Defiance 1 Earlham 1 Final - 2OT
  Franklin 0 Mount St. Joseph 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Earlham 1 Manchester 2 Final
  Anderson 0 Hanover 1 Final - OT
  Mount St. Joseph 3 Defiance 2 Final - 2OT
  Franklin 0 Transylvania 3 Final
Sun., Oct. 23 Rose-Hulman 3 Bluffton 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Hanover 1 Franklin 5 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Anderson 1 Manchester 0 Final - 2OT
  Bluffton 0 Defiance 2 Final
  Earlham 0 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 Transylvania 3 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Transylvania 1 Anderson 0 Final
  Hanover 5 Bluffton 0 Final
  Manchester 2 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  Defiance 0 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  Franklin 0 Earlham 3 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 Earlham 0 Transylvania 0 Final - PK Away
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 05 Earlham 1 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Championship
Sat., Nov. 12 Rose-Hulman 0 Ohio Northern 2 Final
  NCAA First Round at CWR @ Case Western Reserve Univ.