2011 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-13-2 .300 4-4-1 .500 Lost 1 3-3-1 2-10-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 18 0.9 .089 10.2 1.82
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 at Thomas More L, 5-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Case Western Reserve L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Ohio Northern L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at DePauw L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 11 at Wabash L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Denison L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Centre L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 24 at Wooster L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 27 at Cincinnati Christian W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Bluffton * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Transylvania * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 15 Hanover * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Defiance * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 22 at Manchester * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Franklin * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at Transylvania HCAC Tournament Semifinal T, 0-0 Final - PK Away
Sat., Nov. 05 at Rose-Hulman HCAC Tournament Championship L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event