2011 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-10-1 .447 3-6 .333 Lost 1 7-4 1-6-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
19 32 1.7 .116 14.5 1.57
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Ohio Northern L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 Knox W, 7-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Eureka W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Marian (IN) L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 North Central (Ill.) L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 Spalding W, 6-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Illinois Col. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at DePauw L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Millikin W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Wabash Called by darkness and lightning at end of regulation T, 0-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Manchester * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 05 Anderson * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 08 Defiance * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 at Rose-Hulman * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Bluffton * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Transylvania * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Hanover * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Earlham * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event