2011 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-16 .111 1-8 .111 Lost 5 1-7 1-8 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 9 0.5 .076 6.6 2.77
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Moody Bible L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Benedictine (Ill.) @ Chicago, Ill. L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Huntington L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 10 Goshen L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 14 at Ohio Christian L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Alma L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 17 Olivet L, 7-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 Cincinnati Christian L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Transylvania * L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 at Earlham * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Anderson * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Grace Bible (Mich.) W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Franklin * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 at Manchester * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 23 Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Defiance * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Hanover * L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event