2011 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-16 .111 1-8 .111 Lost 5 1-7 1-8 0-1
Fri., September 02
at Moody Bible L, 5-2
Final
Bluffton
2
Moody Bible
5
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-1) 0 2 2
Moody Bible (2-1) 4 1 5
Sat., September 03
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) L, 3-0
Final
@ Chicago, Ill.
Benedictine (Ill.)
3
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (Ill.) (1-1) 1 2 3
Bluffton (0-2) 0 0 0
Wed., September 07
at Huntington L, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Bluffton
1
Huntington
2
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Bluffton (0-3) 1 0 0 0 1
Huntington (1-3) 0 1 0 1 2
Sat., September 10
Goshen L, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Goshen
2
Bluffton
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Goshen (1-3) 1 0 0 1 2
Bluffton (0-4) 0 1 0 0 1
Wed., September 14
at Ohio Christian L, 2-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Ohio Christian
2
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-5) 0 0 0
Ohio Christian (4-1) 0 2 2
Fri., September 16
Alma L, 3-2
Final - 2OT
Alma
3
Bluffton
2
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Alma (3-2) 1 1 0 1 3
Bluffton (0-6) 0 2 0 0 2
Sat., September 17
Olivet L, 7-0
Final
Olivet
7
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Olivet (5-1-1) 3 4 7
Bluffton (0-7) 0 0 0
Tue., September 20
Cincinnati Christian L, 3-0
Final
Cincinnati Christian
3
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Cincinnati Christian (1-5) 1 2 3
Bluffton (0-8) 0 0 0
Sat., September 24
Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
3
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-5, 1-0 HCAC) 2 1 3
Bluffton (0-9, 0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 01
at Transylvania * L, 5-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Transylvania
5
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-10. 0-2 HCAC) 0 0 0
Transylvania (4-4-2, 2-0 HCAC) 3 2 5
Wed., October 05
at Earlham * L, 1-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-11, 0-3) 0 0 0
Earlham (2-9, 1-1) 1 0 1
Sat., October 08
Anderson * W, 1-0
Final
Anderson
0
Bluffton
1
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (6-6-1, 3-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Bluffton (1-11, 1-3 HCAC) 0 1 1
Wed., October 12
at Grace Bible (Mich.) W, 2-0
Final
Bluffton
2
Grace Bible (Mich.)
0
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (2-11) 1 1 2
Grace Bible (Mich.) (6-6) 0 0 0
Sat., October 15
at Franklin * L, 2-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Franklin
2
90:00 - 2nd 1 2 T
Bluffton (2-11, 1-3 HCAC) 0 0 0
Franklin (6-7-1, 1-3 HCAC) 2 0 2
Tue., October 18
at Manchester * L, 3-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Manchester
3
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (2-13, 1-5 HCAC) 0 0 0
Manchester (4-10-1, 2-4 HCAC) 2 1 3
Sun., October 23
Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
3
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (12-5, 6-1 HCAC) 3 0 3
Bluffton (2-14, 1-6 HCAC) 0 0 0
Wed., October 26
at Defiance * L, 2-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Defiance
2
90:00 - 2nd 1 2 T
Bluffton (2-15 (1-7)) 0 0 0
Defiance (5-9-3 (3-3-2)) 1 1 2
Sat., October 29
Hanover * L, 5-0
Final
Hanover
5
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (6-12 3-6 HCAC) 2 3 5
Bluffton (2-16, 1-8 HCAC) 0 0 0