2011 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-4-4 .684 8-0-1 .944 Tied 1 5-2-1 6-1-2 0-1-1
Sat., September 03
at Marietta W, 3-0
Final
Marietta College Classic
Transylvania
3
Marietta
0
- 2nd 1 2 T
Transylvania (1-0) 2 1 3
Marietta (0-2) 0 0 0
Sun., September 04
vs. Wooster L, 1-0
Final
Marietta College Classic @ Marietta, Ohio
Transylvania
0
Wooster
1
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (1-1) 0 0 0
Wooster (2-0) 0 1 1
Fri., September 09
at Trine L, 2-0
Final
Ketner Classic
Transylvania
0
Trine
2
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (1-2) 0 0 0
Trine (2-0-1) 0 2 2
Sat., September 10
vs. Kalamazoo T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
@ Trine
Transylvania
1
Kalamazoo
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Transylvania (1-2-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Kalamazoo (2-1-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Wed., September 14
Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-2
Final - OT
Wilmington (Ohio)
3
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 OT T
Wilmington (Ohio) (3-2-1) 1 1 1 3
Transylvania (1-3-1) 1 1 0 2
Sat., September 17
Ohio Northern W, 3-0
Ohio Northern
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 T
Ohio Northern (6-1-1) 0 0 0
Transylvania (2-3-1) 1 2 3
Wed., September 21
at Maryville (Tenn.) T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Transylvania
0
Maryville (Tenn.)
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Transylvania (2-3-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Maryville (Tenn.) (6-1-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., September 24
at Rose-Hulman * W, 3-1
Final
Transylvania
3
Rose-Hulman
1
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (3-3-2, 1-0 HCAC) 2 1 3
Rose-Hulman (5-4, 0-1 HCAC) 0 1 1
Wed., September 28
Capital L, 4-2
Final
Capital
4
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 T
Capital (5-3-0) 2 2 4
Transylvania (3-4-2) 2 0 2
Sat., October 01
Bluffton * W, 5-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Transylvania
5
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-10. 0-2 HCAC) 0 0 0
Transylvania (4-4-2, 2-0 HCAC) 3 2 5
Tue., October 04
Asbury W, 2-0
Final
Asbury
0
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 T
Asbury (7-2-2) 0 0 0
Transylvania (5-2-2) 0 2 2
Sat., October 08
at Manchester * W, 1-0
Final
Transylvania
1
Manchester
0
- 2nd 1 2 T
Transylvania (6-4-2, 3-0 HCAC) 1 0 1
Manchester (3-8-1, 1-2 HCAC) 0 0 0
Wed., October 12
Earlham * W, 2-1
Final - OT
Earlham
1
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 OT T
Earlham (3-10, 2-2 HCAC) 1 0 0 1
Transylvania (7-4-2, 4-0 HCAC) 0 1 1 2
Sat., October 15
at Defiance * T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Transylvania
0
Defiance
0
- 2OT 1 2 OT 2OT T
Transylvania (7-4-3) 0 0 0 0 0
Defiance (4-8-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Tue., October 18
at Hanover * W, 3-0
Final
Transylvania
3
Hanover
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (8-4-3; 5-0-1 HCAC) 2 1 3
Hanover (4-11; 1-5 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 22
Franklin * W, 3-0
Final
Franklin
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (7-9-1, 2-5 HCAC) 0 0 0
Transylvania (9-4-3, 6-0-1 HCAC) 3 0 3
Thu., October 27
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-0
Final
Transylvania
3
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (10-4-3, 7-0-1 HCAC) 1 2 3
Mount St. Joseph (7-10, 5-3 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 29
at Anderson * W, 1-0
Final
Transylvania
1
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (11-4-3, 8-0-1) 0 1 1
Anderson (7-11-1, 4-5) 0 0 0
Tue., November 01
Earlham T, 0-0
Final - PK Away
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Earlham
0
Transylvania
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Earlham (5-12-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Transylvania (11-4-4) 0 0 0 0 0