2011 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-11-1 .361 4-5 .444 Won 1 3-6-1 2-4 1-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 20 1.1 .097 11.5 1.66
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Benedictine (Ill.) @ Chicago, Ill. W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 at Albion L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Kalamazoo @ Trine University L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Trine Ketner Classic L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 Huntington L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Olivet T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 17 Alma W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 Goshen L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Hanover * W, 3-2 Final - OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Franklin * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 05 Ohio Northern L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Transylvania * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Defiance * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Rose-Hulman * L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Bluffton * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Earlham * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Anderson * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 29 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event