2012 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-2-2 .850 8-0-1 .944 Lost 1 11-0 5-2-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 49 2.4 .161 15.2 0.82
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Berea W, 5-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Trine W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Thomas More T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 12 at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Ohio Northern L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Asbury W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 22 Marietta W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Maryville (Tenn.) W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Anderson * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Hanover * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 06 Manchester * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Franklin * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Rose-Hulman * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 17 Earlham * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Defiance * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Bluffton * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 Franklin HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Anderson HCAC Tournament Final W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Wheaton (Ill.) NCAA Tournament - First Round L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event