2012 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7-4 .500 3-4-2 .444 Won 1 5-4-1 2-3-3 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 23 1.3 .098 13.1 1.14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Asbury L, 5-1 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 Thomas More T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 04 Huntington L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 08 Marian (IN) W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at DePauw T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 15 at Alma W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 at Olivet L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Wabash W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Spalding W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 29 Manchester * L, 1-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Transylvania * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 07 at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 at Earlham * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 13 Bluffton * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Rose-Hulman * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Franklin * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 27 at Defiance * W, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event