2012 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-10-5 .306 1-3-5 .389 Lost 2 3-5-4 0-5-1 0-0
Fri., August 31
Cincinnati Christian W, 2-0
Final
Cincinnati Christian
0
Earlham
2
Final 1 2 T
Cincinnati Christian (0-1) 0 0 0
Earlham (1-0) 2 0 2
Sat., September 01
Millikin W, 1-0
Final
Millikin
0
Earlham
1
94:26 - OT 1 2 OT T
Millikin () 0 0 0 0
Earlham () 0 0 1 1
Sat., September 08
DePauw L, 1-0
Final - OT
DePauw
1
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 OT T
DePauw (4-0) 0 0 1 1
Earlham (2-1) 0 0 0 0
Sun., September 09
Wabash L, 2-0
Final
Wabash
2
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 T
Wabash (2-3) 1 1 2
Earlham (2-2) 0 0 0
Wed., September 12
Oberlin L, 3-2
Final
Oberlin
3
Earlham
2
Final 1 2 T
Oberlin (5-1) 0 3 3
Earlham (2-3) 0 2 2
Sat., September 15
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-0
Final
Earlham
0
Wilmington (Ohio)
2
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-4) 0 0 0
Wilmington (Ohio) (3-3) 2 0 2
Tue., September 18
Thomas More L, 4-3
Final
Thomas More
4
Earlham
3
Final 1 2 T
Thomas More (4-0-3) 0 4 4
Earlham (2-5) 2 1 3
Sat., September 22
at Wooster L, 1-0
Final
Earlham
0
Wooster
1
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-6) 0 0 0
Wooster (3-5) 0 1 1
Wed., September 26
at Wittenberg L, 3-0
Final
Earlham
0
Wittenberg
3
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-7-0) 0 0 0
Wittenberg (5-3-2) 0 3 3
Sat., September 29
at Franklin * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Earlham
1
Franklin
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Earlham (2-7-1, 0-0-1 HCAC) 0 1 0 0 1
Franklin (2-5-2, 0-0-1 HCAC) 1 0 0 0 1
Wed., October 03
Defiance * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Defiance
1
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Defiance (1-10-1, 1-0-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Earlham (2-7-2, 0-0-2) 0 1 0 0 1
Sat., October 06
Bluffton * W, 3-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Earlham
3
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (2-8, 0-2) 0 0 0
Earlham (3-7-2, 1-0-2) 2 1 3
Tue., October 09
Hanover * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Hanover
1
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Hanover (4-6-3, 0-3-1) 1 0 0 0 1
Earlham (3-7-3, 1-0-3) 1 0 0 0 1
Sat., October 13
Anderson * T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Anderson
0
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Anderson (6-9-1, 2-2-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Earlham (3-7-4, 1-0-4) 0 0 0 0 0
Wed., October 17
at Transylvania * L, 2-1
Final
Earlham
1
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-8-4, 1-0-4 HCAC) 1 0 1
Transylvania (11-1-2, 4-0-1 HCAC) 0 2 2
Sat., October 20
Manchester * T, 3-3
Final - 2OT
Manchester
3
Earlham
3
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Manchester (5-11-1, 3-3-1) 1 2 0 0 3
Earlham (3-8-5, 1-1-5) 3 0 0 0 3
Wed., October 24
at Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1
Final
Earlham
1
Rose-Hulman
2
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-9-5, 1-2-5 HCAC) 0 1 1
Rose-Hulman (11-4-3, 7-0-1 HCAC) 2 0 2
Sat., October 27
Mount St. Joseph * L, 2-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
2
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-12-1, 2-6) 2 0 2
Earlham (3-10-5, 1-3-5) 0 1 1