2012 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-10-5 .306 1-3-5 .389 Lost 2 3-5-4 0-5-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 20 1.1 .099 11.2 1.46
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Cincinnati Christian W, 2-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Millikin W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 DePauw L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 09 Wabash L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Oberlin L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Thomas More L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Wooster L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Wittenberg L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Franklin * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Defiance * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 06 Bluffton * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Hanover * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 13 Anderson (Ind.) * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 17 at Transylvania * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Manchester * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 24 at Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event