2012 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-11-1 .477 5-3-1 .611 Lost 1 6-3 3-7-1 1-1
Fri., August 31
Millikin L, 2-0
Final
Millikin
2
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Millikin (1-0) 0 2 2
Anderson (0-1) 0 0 0
Sat., September 01
Cincinnati Christian W, 2-1
Final
Cincinnati Christian
1
Anderson
2
Final 1 2 T
Cincinnati Christian (0-1) 0 1 1
Anderson (1-1) 1 1 2
Tue., September 04
Ohio Northern L, 3-0
Final
Ohio Northern
3
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Ohio Northern (3-0) 1 2 3
Anderson (1-2) 0 0 0
Fri., September 07
vs. Gordon W, 2-1
Final
@ Delaware, Ohio
Anderson
2
Gordon
1
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (2-2-0) 1 1 2
Gordon (1-1-1) 0 1 1
Sat., September 08
vs. Mount Union L, 2-0
Final
Fred Myers-adidas Invitational @ Delaware, Ohio
Mount Union
2
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Mount Union (2-2-0) 1 1 2
Anderson (2-3-0) 0 0 0
Wed., September 12
at Illinois Col. L, 2-1
Final - OT
Anderson
1
Illinois Col.
2
Final 1 2 OT T
Anderson (2-4) 0 1 0 1
Illinois Col. (4-1-1) 0 1 1 2
Sat., September 15
Thomas More L, 2-0
Final
Thomas More
2
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Thomas More (3-0-3) 0 2 2
Anderson (2-5) 0 0 0
Tue., September 18
Spalding W, 1-0
Final
Spalding
0
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 T
Spalding (2-5) 0 0 0
Anderson (3-5) 0 1 1
Fri., September 21
at Centre L, 6-0
Final
Anderson
0
Centre
6
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-6-0) 0 0 0
Centre (5-2-0) 4 2 6
Sun., September 23
at Shawnee St. W, 5-1
Final
Anderson
5
Shawnee St.
1
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (4-6) 2 3 5
Shawnee St. (1-8) 1 0 1
Wed., September 26
at DePauw L, 1-0
Final
Anderson
0
DePauw
1
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (4-7) 0 0 0
DePauw (6-1-2) 1 0 1
Sat., September 29
at Transylvania * L, 3-0
Final
Anderson
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (4-8, 0-0 HCAC) 0 0 0
Transylvania (7-1-1, 0-0 HCAC) 0 3 3
Wed., October 03
at Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1
Final
Anderson
1
Rose-Hulman
2
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (4-9, 0-2 HCAC) 0 1 1
Rose-Hulman (6-4-2, 2-0 HCAC) 1 1 2
Sun., October 07
Hanover * W, 1-0
Final
Hanover
0
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (4-6-2, 0-3) 0 0 0
Anderson (5-9, 1-2) 0 1 1
Wed., October 10
Bluffton * W, 2-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Anderson
2
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (2-9, 0-3) 0 0 0
Anderson (6-9, 2-2) 1 1 2
Sat., October 13
at Earlham * T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Anderson
0
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Anderson (6-9-1, 2-2-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Earlham (3-7-4, 1-0-4) 0 0 0 0 0
Tue., October 16
at Defiance * W, 1-0
Final
Anderson
1
Defiance
0
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (7-9-1, 3-2-1 HCAC) 1 0 1
Defiance (2-13-1, 2-3-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Fri., October 19
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 1-0
Final - OT
Anderson
0
Mount St. Joseph
1
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (7-10-1, 3-3-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Mount St. Joseph (3-11-1, 1-5 HCAC) 0 1 1
Wed., October 24
Manchester * W, 4-1
Final
Manchester
1
Anderson
4
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-12-1, 3-4-1 HCAC) 0 1 1
Anderson (8-10-1, 4-3-1 HCAC) 1 3 4
Sat., October 27
Franklin * W, 2-1
Final
Franklin
1
Anderson
2
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (6-8-3, 4-3-2, HCAC) 1 0 1
Anderson (9-10-1, 5-3-1, HCAC) 1 1 2
Wed., October 31
at Rose-Hulman W, 1-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Anderson
1
Rose-Hulman
0
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (10-10-1) 1 0 1
Rose-Hulman (12-5-3) 0 0 0
Sat., November 03
at Transylvania L, 4-1
Final
HCAC Tournament Final
Anderson
1
Transylvania
4
90:00 - 2nd 1 2 T
Anderson (10-11-1) 1 0 1
Transylvania (16-1-2) 1 3 4