2012 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-11-1 .477 5-3-1 .611 Lost 1 6-3 3-7-1 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Millikin L, 2-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Cincinnati Christian W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 Ohio Northern L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Gordon @ Delaware, Ohio W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Mount Union @ Delaware, Ohio Fred Myers-adidas Invitational L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Illinois Col. L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 15 Thomas More L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Spalding W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at Centre L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 at Shawnee St. W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at DePauw L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Transylvania * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Hanover * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Bluffton * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Earlham * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 16 at Defiance * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 24 Manchester * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Franklin * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 at Rose-Hulman HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 1-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Transylvania HCAC Tournament Final L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event