2012 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-9-3 .417 4-3-2 .556 Lost 2 4-3-3 2-5 0-1
Fri., August 31
vs. Olivet L, 4-0
Final
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Olivet
4
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 T
Olivet (1-0) 2 2 4
Franklin (0-1) 0 0 0
Sun., September 02
Milwaukee Engr. L, 3-0
Final
Milwaukee Engr.
3
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 T
Milwaukee Engr. (2-0) 3 0 3
Franklin (0-2) 0 0 0
Wed., September 05
DePauw L, 1-0
Final
DePauw
1
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 T
DePauw (3-0) 0 1 1
Franklin (0-3) 0 0 0
Sun., September 09
at North Central (Ill.) L, 2-0
Final
Franklin
0
North Central (Ill.)
2
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (0-4) 0 0 0
North Central (Ill.) (4-1) 1 1 2
Fri., September 14
at Ohio Northern L, 3-1
Final
Franklin
1
Ohio Northern
3
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (0-6-0) 1 0 1
Ohio Northern (6-1-0) 2 1 3
Wed., September 19
Marian (IN) W, 1-0
Final
Marian (IN)
0
Franklin
1
90:00 - 2nd 1 2 T
Marian (IN) (6-3) 0 0 0
Franklin (1-5) 0 1 1
Sat., September 22
Case Western Reserve T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Case Western Reserve
1
Franklin
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Case Western Reserve (3-4-1) 1 0 0 0 1
Franklin (1-5-1) 1 0 0 0 1
Wed., September 26
Millikin W, 2-1
Final
Millikin
1
Franklin
2
Final 1 2 T
Millikin (3-6-0) 1 0 1
Franklin (2-5-1) 1 1 2
Sat., September 29
Earlham * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Earlham
1
Franklin
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Earlham (2-7-1, 0-0-1 HCAC) 0 1 0 0 1
Franklin (2-5-2, 0-0-1 HCAC) 1 0 0 0 1
Tue., October 02
at Manchester * W, 3-1
Final
Franklin
3
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (3-5-2, 1-0-1 HCAC) 1 2 3
Manchester (3-9, 1-1 HCAC) 0 1 1
Sat., October 06
Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Franklin
5
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-8-1, 0-2 HCAC) 0 0 0
Franklin (4-5-2, 2-0-1 HCAC) 1 4 5
Wed., October 10
at Transylvania * L, 1-0
Final
Franklin
0
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (4-6-2, 2-1-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Transylvania (10-1-1, 4-0-0 HCAC) 0 1 1
Sat., October 13
Defiance * W, 3-0
Final
Defiance
0
Franklin
3
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (2-12-1, 2-2-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Franklin (5-6-2, 3-1-1 HCAC) 1 2 3
Wed., October 17
Rose-Hulman * L, 2-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
2
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (9-4-2, 5-0-1 HCAC) 1 1 2
Franklin (5-7-2, 3-2-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 20
at Bluffton * W, 3-2
Final
Franklin
3
Bluffton
2
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (6-7-2, 4-2-1 HCAC) 2 1 3
Bluffton (2-12, 0-6 HCAC) 1 1 2
Wed., October 24
Hanover * T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Hanover
0
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Hanover (6-7-4, 2-4-2 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Franklin (6-7-3, 4-2-2 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., October 27
at Anderson * L, 2-1
Final
Franklin
1
Anderson
2
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (6-8-3, 4-3-2, HCAC) 1 0 1
Anderson (9-10-1, 5-3-1, HCAC) 1 1 2
Wed., October 31
at Transylvania L, 3-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Franklin
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (6-9-3) 0 0 0
Transylvania (15-1-2) 2 1 3