2012 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-12-1 .265 2-6 .250 Won 1 2-5 1-7-1 1-0
Fri., August 31
at Denison T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Mount St. Joseph
0
Denison
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Mount St. Joseph (0-0-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Denison (0-0-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Sun., September 02
at Kenyon L, 4-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
1
Kenyon
4
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-1-1) 1 0 1
Kenyon (1-1-0) 2 2 4
Fri., September 07
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-1
Final
Wilmington Kiwanis Classic
Mount St. Joseph
1
Wilmington (Ohio)
3
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-2-1) 0 1 1
Wilmington (Ohio) (1-2) 0 3 3
Sat., September 08
vs. Muskingum W, 2-0
Final
Wilmington College Fall Classic @ Wilmington, OH
Muskingum
0
Mount St. Joseph
2
Final 1 2 T
Muskingum (1-3-1) 0 0 0
Mount St. Joseph (1-2-1) 0 2 2
Wed., September 12
Cincinnati Christian W, 2-0
Final
Cincinnati Christian
0
Mount St. Joseph
2
Final 1 2 T
Cincinnati Christian (1-4) 0 0 0
Mount St. Joseph (2-2-1) 1 1 2
Sat., September 15
West Va. Tech L, 1-0
Final - OT
West Va. Tech
1
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 OT T
West Va. Tech (5-0) 0 0 1 1
Mount St. Joseph (2-3-1) 0 0 0 0
Wed., September 19
at Wittenberg L, 3-2
Final - OT
Mount St. Joseph
2
Wittenberg
3
Final 1 2 OT T
Mount St. Joseph (2-4-1) 1 1 0 2
Wittenberg (4-3-1) 1 1 1 3
Sat., September 22
Asbury L, 1-0
Final
Asbury
1
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Asbury (4-4) 1 0 1
Mount St. Joseph (2-5-1) 0 0 0
Mon., September 24
at Thomas More L, 2-1
Final - OT
Mount St. Joseph
1
Thomas More
2
Final 1 2 OT T
Mount St. Joseph (2-6-1) 1 0 0 1
Thomas More (5-1-3) 0 1 1 2
Sat., September 29
Defiance * L, 1-0
Final
Defiance
1
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (1-10-0, 1-0 HCAC) 1 0 1
Mount St. Joseph (2-7-1, 0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Wed., October 03
at Bluffton *
Postponed
Sat., October 06
at Franklin * L, 5-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Franklin
5
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-8-1, 0-2 HCAC) 0 0 0
Franklin (4-5-2, 2-0-1 HCAC) 1 4 5
Wed., October 10
Rose-Hulman * L, 5-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
5
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (8-4-2, 4-0 HCAC) 2 3 5
Mount St. Joseph (2-9-1, 0-3 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 13
at Manchester * L, 4-3
Final - 2OT
Mount St. Joseph
3
Manchester
4
- 2OT 1 2 OT 2OT T
Mount St. Joseph (2-10-1, 0-4 HCAC) 2 1 0 0 3
Manchester (4-11, 2-3 HCAC) 2 1 0 1 4
Tue., October 16
at Hanover * L, 4-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
1
Hanover
4
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-11-1; 0-5 HCAC) 1 0 1
Hanover (6-6-3; 2-3-1 HCAC) 1 3 4
Fri., October 19
Anderson * W, 1-0
Final - OT
Anderson
0
Mount St. Joseph
1
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (7-10-1, 3-3-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Mount St. Joseph (3-11-1, 1-5 HCAC) 0 1 1
Wed., October 24
Transylvania * L, 2-0
Final
Transylvania
2
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (13-1-2, 7-0-1 HCAC) 1 1 2
Mount St. Joseph (3-12-1, 1-6 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 27
at Earlham * W, 2-1
Final
Mount St. Joseph
2
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-12-1, 2-6) 2 0 2
Earlham (3-10-5, 1-3-5) 0 1 1