2012 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-13-1 .289 3-5-1 .389 Lost 2 2-5 3-5-1 0-3
Sat., September 01
Moody Bible L, 4-2
Final
Moody Bible
4
Manchester
2
Final 1 2 T
Moody Bible (1-0) 1 3 4
Manchester (0-1) 0 2 2
Tue., September 04
Albion L, 2-1
Final
Albion
2
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 T
Albion (1-2) 1 1 2
Manchester (0-2) 1 0 1
Fri., September 07
vs. Kalamazoo L, 1-0
Final
at Trine (Angola, Ind.) @ Trine (Angola, Ind.)
Kalamazoo
1
Manchester
0
Final 1 2 T
Kalamazoo (2-1) 0 1 1
Manchester (0-3) 0 0 0
Sat., September 08
at Trine W, 2-1
Final
Manchester
2
Trine
1
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-3) 0 2 2
Trine (1-3) 1 0 1
Wed., September 12
at Huntington L, 1-0
Final
Manchester
0
Huntington
1
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-4) 0 0 0
Huntington (4-1-2) 1 0 1
Sat., September 15
vs. Fontbonne L, 1-0
Final
@ North Central College
Manchester
0
Fontbonne
1
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-5) 0 0 0
Fontbonne (4-0-1) 1 0 1
Sun., September 16
vs. Webster L, 3-2
Final
@ North Central (IL)
Webster
3
Manchester
2
Final 1 2 T
Webster () 1 2 3
Manchester () 1 1 2
Wed., September 19
at Goshen L, 3-0
Final
Manchester
0
Goshen
3
- 2nd 1 2 T
Manchester (1-7) 0 0 0
Goshen (5-3) 1 2 3
Sun., September 23
at Ohio Northern L, 6-1
Final
Manchester
1
Ohio Northern
6
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-8-0) 1 0 1
Ohio Northern (9-2-0) 4 2 6
Tue., September 25
Andrews W, 1-0
Final
Andrews
0
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 T
Andrews (4-4-1) 0 0 0
Manchester (2-8) 1 0 1
Sat., September 29
at Hanover * W, 1-0
Final
Manchester
1
Hanover
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (3-8; 1-0 HCAC) 1 0 1
Hanover (4-4-2; 0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Tue., October 02
Franklin * L, 3-1
Final
Franklin
3
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (3-5-2, 1-0-1 HCAC) 1 2 3
Manchester (3-9, 1-1 HCAC) 0 1 1
Sat., October 06
at Transylvania * L, 4-1
Final
Manchester
1
Transylvania
4
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (3-10, 1-2 HCAC) 0 1 1
Transylvania (9-1-1, 3-0 HCAC) 2 2 4
Wed., October 10
Defiance * L, 2-1
Final
Defiance
2
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (2-11-1, 2-1-1 HCAC) 2 0 2
Manchester (3-11-0, 1-3-0 HCAC) 0 1 1
Sat., October 13
Mount St. Joseph * W, 4-3
Final - 2OT
Mount St. Joseph
3
Manchester
4
- 2OT 1 2 OT 2OT T
Mount St. Joseph (2-10-1, 0-4 HCAC) 2 1 0 0 3
Manchester (4-11, 2-3 HCAC) 2 1 0 1 4
Wed., October 17
at Bluffton * W, 6-3
Final
Manchester
6
Bluffton
3
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-11, 3-3 HCAC) 2 4 6
Bluffton (2-11, 0-5 HCAC) 1 2 3
Sat., October 20
at Earlham * T, 3-3
Final - 2OT
Manchester
3
Earlham
3
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Manchester (5-11-1, 3-3-1) 1 2 0 0 3
Earlham (3-8-5, 1-1-5) 3 0 0 0 3
Wed., October 24
at Anderson * L, 4-1
Final
Manchester
1
Anderson
4
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-12-1, 3-4-1 HCAC) 0 1 1
Anderson (8-10-1, 4-3-1 HCAC) 1 3 4
Sat., October 27
Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
3
Manchester
0
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (12-4-3, 8-0-1 HCAC) 1 2 3
Manchester (5-13-1, 3-5-1 HCAC) 0 0 0