2013 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Transylvania 6 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Hanover 2 Manchester 0 Final
  Franklin 0 Earlham 2 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Defiance 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 Rose-Hulman 5 Bluffton 0 Final
  @ Lima, OH
Tue., Oct. 08 Hanover 1 Transylvania 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Rose-Hulman 2 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final
  Earlham 2 Defiance 1 Final - 2OT
  @ Xenia, OH
  Bluffton 1 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Final - OT
  Manchester 0 Franklin 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Defiance 0 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
  Transylvania 2 Manchester 0 Final
  Bluffton 0 Earlham 1 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Hanover 1 Final - OT
  Franklin 5 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 Earlham 2 Hanover 3 Final
  Manchester 0 Defiance 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Bluffton 2 Final
  Transylvania 2 Franklin 1 Final - OT
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Final
  Earlham 3 Manchester 0 Final
  Hanover 2 Bluffton 0 Final
  Franklin 1 Defiance 3 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Transylvania 1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 22 Transylvania 1 Earlham 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Bluffton 1 Manchester 2 Final
  Defiance 1 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Final
  Hanover 0 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
  Franklin 0 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Hanover 0 Rose-Hulman 0 Final - 2OT
  Manchester 3 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
  Bluffton 1 Franklin 0 Final - OT
  Earlham 1 Anderson (Ind.) 4 Final
  Transylvania 1 Defiance 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Manchester 1 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 1 Transylvania 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Franklin 2 Hanover 3 Final
  Defiance 2 Bluffton 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 0 Earlham 1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Manchester 0 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
  Earlham 1 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
  Defiance 1 Hanover 0 Final - 2OT
  Bluffton 1 Transylvania 6 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 2 Franklin 0 Final