2013 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall 3-16
Pct. .158
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-8
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.74
Shot % .069
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 3.77
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Adrian L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at Albion L, 4-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 04 vs. Denison L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Cincinnati Christian at Xavier University W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. Spalding L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at West Va. Tech L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Wittenberg L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Asbury L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Kenyon L, 6-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 vs. Thomas More L, 6-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Defiance * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Bluffton * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Franklin * L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Rose-Hulman * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Anderson * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Hanover * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Manchester * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 at Transylvania * L, 4-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Earlham * L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event