2013 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8-2 .550 6-2-1 .722 Lost 2 4-5 5-2-2 1-1
Sun., September 01
Alma L, 3-2
Final
Alma
3
Hanover
2
Final 1 2 T
Alma (2-0) 3 0 3
Hanover (0-1) 1 1 2
Fri., September 06
vs. Berea W, 3-0
Final
@ Transy
Hanover
3
Berea
0
90:00 - 2nd 1 2 T
Hanover () 0 3 3
Berea () 0 0 0
Sat., September 07
vs. Covenant L, 2-1
Final
@ Lexington, Ky.
Covenant
2
Hanover
1
Final 1 2 T
Covenant (2-1-1) 0 2 2
Hanover (1-2-0) 0 1 1
Wed., September 11
DePauw L, 1-0
Final
DePauw
1
Hanover
0
Final 1 2 T
DePauw (6-0) 1 0 1
Hanover (1-3) 0 0 0
Sun., September 15
at Spalding W, 2-1
Final
Hanover
2
Spalding
1
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (2-3) 1 1 2
Spalding (4-3) 0 1 1
Tue., September 17
Wabash L, 2-1
Final
Wabash
2
Hanover
1
Final 1 2 T
Wabash (2-4-1) 1 1 2
Hanover (2-4) 0 1 1
Sat., September 21
at Principia T, 2-2
Final
Hanover
2
Principia
2
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (2-4-1) 0 2 2
Principia (2-4-2) 2 0 2
Sun., September 22
at MacMurray W, 3-0
Final
Hanover
3
MacMurray
0
- 2nd 1 2 T
Hanover (3-4-1) 2 1 3
MacMurray (0-7) 0 0 0
Wed., September 25
Ohio Wesleyan L, 4-0
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
4
Hanover
0
Final 1 2 T
Ohio Wesleyan (10-0-0) 2 2 4
Hanover (3-5-1) 0 0 0
Sun., September 29
Birmingham Southern W, 2-0
Final
Birmingham Southern
0
Hanover
2
Final 1 2 T
Birmingham Southern (6-3-1) 0 0 0
Hanover (4-5-1) 2 0 2
Sat., October 05
at Manchester * W, 2-0
Final
Hanover
2
Manchester
0
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (5-5-1, 1-0 HCAC) 0 2 2
Manchester (1-7-2, 0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Tue., October 08
at Transylvania * W, 1-0
Final
Hanover
1
Transylvania
0
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (6-5-1,2-0-0) 1 0 1
Transylvania (7-3-1,0-1-0) 0 0 0
Sat., October 12
Anderson * W, 1-0
Final - OT
Anderson
0
Hanover
1
Final 1 2 OT T
Anderson (4-9; 0-3 HCAC) 0 0 0 0
Hanover (7-5-1; 3-0 HCAC) 0 0 1 1
Tue., October 15
Earlham * W, 3-2
Final
Earlham
2
Hanover
3
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (7-7; 3-1 HCAC) 1 1 2
Hanover (8-5-1; 4-0 HCAC) 1 2 3
Sat., October 19
at Bluffton * W, 2-0
Final
Hanover
2
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (9-5-1 5-0 HCAC) 0 2 2
Bluffton (0-12, 0-5 HCAC) 0 0 0
Wed., October 23
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 1-0
Final
Hanover
0
Mount St. Joseph
1
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (9-6-1, 5-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Mount St. Joseph (3-13, 2-4 HCAC) 1 0 1
Sat., October 26
at Rose-Hulman * T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Hanover
0
Rose-Hulman
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Hanover (9-6-2, 5-1-1 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (8-4-4, 5-0-2 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Wed., October 30
Franklin * W, 3-2
Final
Franklin
2
Hanover
3
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (4-10-2; 2-6 HCAC) 0 2 2
Hanover (10-6-2; 6-1-1 HCAC) 3 0 3
Sat., November 02
Defiance * L, 1-0
Final - 2OT
Defiance
1
Hanover
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Defiance (10-9; 5-4 HCAC) 0 0 0 1 1
Hanover (10-7-2; 6-2-1 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Tue., November 05
at Rose-Hulman L, 3-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Hanover
0
Rose-Hulman
3
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (10-8-2) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (10-5-4) 1 2 3