2013 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6-5 .630 6-1-2 .778 Lost 1 7-1-2 3-4-3 2-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Trine @ Franklin, Ind. Franklin Tournament W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Wabash T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 08 at DePauw L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Greenville T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 14 Millikin W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Fontbonne W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 22 at Centre L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 25 Ill. Wesleyan L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at North Park L, 1-0 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Bluffton * @ Lima, OH W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Anderson * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Defiance * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Transylvania * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 23 Franklin * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Hanover * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Earlham * L, 1-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Manchester * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 Hanover HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Transylvania HCAC Tournament Championship W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Thu., Nov. 14 at Penn St.-Behrend NCAA DIII Tournament 1st Rd. T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Nov. 17 at Ohio Wesleyan NCAA Men's Soccer Tournament - Second Round W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Frank. & Marsh. @ Messiah NCAA DIII Tournament Sectional L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event