2013 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6-5 .630 6-1-2 .778 Lost 1 7-1-2 3-4-3 2-1
Fri., August 30
vs. Trine W, 3-0
Final
Franklin Tournament @ Franklin, Ind.
Rose-Hulman
3
Trine
0
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (1-0-0) 1 2 3
Trine (0-1-0) 0 0 0
Sat., September 07
at Wabash T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Rose-Hulman
1
Wabash
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Rose-Hulman (1-0-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Wabash (1-1-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Sun., September 08
at DePauw L, 2-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
0
DePauw
2
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (1-1-1) 0 0 0
DePauw (5-0) 1 1 2
Wed., September 11
Greenville T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Greenville
0
Rose-Hulman
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Greenville (1-1-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (1-1-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., September 14
Millikin W, 1-0
Final
Millikin
0
Rose-Hulman
1
Final 1 2 T
Millikin (0-5-0) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (2-1-2) 0 1 1
Wed., September 18
at Fontbonne W, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Rose-Hulman
2
Fontbonne
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Rose-Hulman (3-1-2) 1 0 0 1 2
Fontbonne (3-3-1) 1 0 0 0 1
Sun., September 22
at Centre L, 1-0
Final - 2OT
Rose-Hulman
0
Centre
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Rose-Hulman (3-2-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Centre (5-1-2) 0 0 0 1 1
Wed., September 25
Ill. Wesleyan L, 2-1
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
2
Rose-Hulman
1
Final 1 2 T
Ill. Wesleyan (6-3-1) 2 0 2
Rose-Hulman (3-3-2) 1 0 1
Sat., September 28
at North Park L, 1-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
0
North Park
1
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (3-4-2) 0 0 0
North Park (5-3-1) 1 0 1
Sun., October 06
vs. Bluffton * W, 5-0
Final
@ Lima, OH
Rose-Hulman
5
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (4-4-2, 1-0 HCAC) 2 3 5
Bluffton (0-8, 0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Wed., October 09
at Anderson * W, 2-1
Final
Rose-Hulman
2
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (5-4-2, 2-0 HCAC) 1 1 2
Anderson (4-8, 0-2 HCAC) 0 1 1
Sat., October 12
Defiance * W, 3-0
Final
Defiance
0
Rose-Hulman
3
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (6-7, 1-2) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (6-4-2, 3-0) 1 2 3
Wed., October 16
Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Rose-Hulman
5
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-12, 1-3 HCAC) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (7-4-2, 4-0 HCAC) 1 4 5
Sat., October 19
at Transylvania * T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
Rose-Hulman
1
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Rose-Hulman (7-4-3,4-0-1) 0 1 0 0 1
Transylvania (9-3-2,3-1-1) 1 0 0 0 1
Wed., October 23
Franklin * W, 3-0
Final
Franklin
0
Rose-Hulman
3
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (4-8-2, 2-4 HCAC) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (8-4-3, 5-0-1 HCAC) 3 0 3
Sat., October 26
Hanover * T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Hanover
0
Rose-Hulman
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Hanover (9-6-2, 5-1-1 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (8-4-4, 5-0-2 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Wed., October 30
at Earlham * L, 1-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
0
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (8-5-4, 5-1-2) 0 0 0
Earlham (10-8, 6-2) 0 1 1
Sat., November 02
Manchester * W, 6-0
Final
Manchester
0
Rose-Hulman
6
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (3-13-2, 2-7-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (9-5-4, 6-1-2 HCAC) 3 3 6
Tue., November 05
Hanover W, 3-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Hanover
0
Rose-Hulman
3
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (10-8-2) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (10-5-4) 1 2 3
Sat., November 09
Transylvania W, 1-0
Final - 2OT
HCAC Tournament Championship
Transylvania
0
Rose-Hulman
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Transylvania (12-5-3) 0 0 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (11-5-4) 0 0 0 1 1
Thu., November 14
at Penn St.-Behrend T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
NCAA DIII Tournament 1st Rd.
Rose-Hulman
0
Penn St.-Behrend
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Rose-Hulman (11-5-5) 0 0 0 0 0
Penn St.-Behrend (16-4-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Sun., November 17
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 1-0
Final
NCAA Men's Soccer Tournament - Second Round
Rose-Hulman
1
Ohio Wesleyan
0
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (12-5-5) 1 0 1
Ohio Wesleyan (19-1-3) 0 0 0
Sat., November 23
vs. Frank. & Marsh. L, 3-0
Final
NCAA DIII Tournament Sectional @ Messiah
Rose-Hulman
0
Frank. & Marsh.
3
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (12-6-5, 6-1-2) 0 0 0
Frank. & Marsh. (17-3-2, 5-3-1) 1 2 3