2013 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-15 .063 1-8 .111 Lost 2 0-7 1-7 0-1
Mon., September 02
Andrews L, 4-3
Final
Andrews
4
Bluffton
3
Final 1 2 T
Andrews (1-0) 1 3 4
Bluffton (0-1) 0 3 3
Thu., September 05
Wabash L, 1-0
Final
Wabash
1
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Wabash (1-1) 0 1 1
Bluffton (0-2) 0 0 0
Tue., September 10
at Muskingum L, 2-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Muskingum
2
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-3) 0 0 0
Muskingum (3-1) 1 1 2
Sat., September 14
at Wittenberg L, 4-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Wittenberg
4
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-4) 0 0 0
Wittenberg (3-4) 2 2 4
Wed., September 18
Waynesburg L, 4-3
Final
Waynesburg
4
Bluffton
3
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (4-1) 3 1 4
Bluffton (0-5) 2 1 3
Fri., September 20
Calvin L, 5-0
Final
Calvin
5
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Calvin (2-3) 4 1 5
Bluffton (0-6) 0 0 0
Mon., September 23
at Oberlin L, 7-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Oberlin
7
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-7-0) 0 0 0
Oberlin (5-1-1) 4 3 7
Sun., October 06
vs. Rose-Hulman * L, 5-0
Final
@ Lima, OH
Rose-Hulman
5
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (4-4-2, 1-0 HCAC) 2 3 5
Bluffton (0-8, 0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Wed., October 09
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 2-1
Final - OT
Bluffton
1
Mount St. Joseph
2
Final 1 2 OT T
Bluffton (0-9, 0-2 HCAC) 0 1 0 1
Mount St. Joseph (2-10, 1-1 HCAC) 0 1 1 2
Sat., October 12
at Earlham * L, 1-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Earlham
1
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-10, 0-3) 0 0 0
Earlham (7-6, 3-0) 0 1 1
Wed., October 16
Anderson * L, 3-2
Final
Anderson
3
Bluffton
2
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (5-9, 1-3 HCAC) 3 0 3
Bluffton (0-11, 0-4 HCAC) 2 0 2
Sat., October 19
Hanover * L, 2-0
Final
Hanover
2
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (9-5-1 5-0 HCAC) 0 2 2
Bluffton (0-12, 0-5 HCAC) 0 0 0
Wed., October 23
at Manchester * L, 2-1
Final
Bluffton
1
Manchester
2
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-13, 0-6 HCAC) 1 0 1
Manchester (2-11-2, 1-5 HCAC) 1 1 2
Sat., October 26
at Franklin * W, 1-0
Final - OT
Bluffton
1
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 OT T
Bluffton (1-13-0, 1-6-0) 0 0 1 1
Franklin (4-9-2, 2-5-0) 0 0 0 0
Wed., October 30
Defiance * L, 2-1
Final
Defiance
2
Bluffton
1
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (9-9, 4-4 HCAC) 1 1 2
Bluffton (1-14, 1-7 HCAC) 0 1 1
Sat., November 02
at Transylvania * L, 6-1
Final
Bluffton
1
Transylvania
6
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (1-15-0,1-8-0) 0 1 1
Transylvania (12-4-2,6-2-1) 1 5 6