2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Emory & Henry   Anderson (Ind.)   3:30 PM
  Greenville   Earlham   3:30 PM
  Waynesburg   Defiance   4:30 PM
  Bluffton   Wabash   5:00 PM
  Fontbonne   Mt. St. Joseph   7:30 PM
  Alma   Rose-Hulman   8:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 30 Greenville   Anderson (Ind.)   1:00 PM
  Emory & Henry   Earlham   1:30 PM
  Berry   Hanover   3:00 PM
  @ Lexington, Ky.
  Kalamazoo   Rose-Hulman   4:00 PM
  Berea   Transylvania   5:00 PM
  Franklin   Wilmington (Ohio)   7:00 PM
Sun., Aug. 31 Mt. St. Joseph   Thomas More   2:30 PM
  Bluffton   Cleary   3:00 PM
  Hanover   Berea   3:00 PM
  @ Lexington, KY
  Berry   Transylvania   5:00 PM
 
September
Mon., Sep. 01 Andrews   Manchester   4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 02 Spalding   Hanover   5:00 PM
  Wabash   Earlham   5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 03 Bluffton   Wooster   7:00 PM
  Muskingum   Mt. St. Joseph   7:00 PM
  DePauw   Franklin   7:30 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Greenville   8:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 05 Blackburn   Manchester   4:00 PM
  Westminster (Pa.)   Anderson (Ind.)   5:00 PM
  Cincinnati Christian   Bluffton   5:00 PM
  Defiance   Centre   7:30 PM
  25th Annual Bob Allen Nissan Classic
Sat., Sep. 06 Spalding   Defiance   TBA
  @ Danville, KY
  Earlham   Wooster   1:00 PM
  Westminster (Pa.)   Manchester   2:00 PM
  Blackburn   Anderson (Ind.)   2:00 PM
  Trine   Transylvania   4:00 PM
  Daniel Schuetz Community Classic
  Mount Union   Franklin   6:00 PM
  Daniel Schuetz Community Classic
  Rose-Hulman   Millikin   8:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 07 Mount Union   Transylvania   1:00 PM
  @ Franklin, Ind.
  Berea   Mt. St. Joseph   3:30 PM
  Trine   Franklin   4:00 PM
  Daniel Schuetz Community Classic
Tue., Sep. 09 Spalding   Anderson (Ind.)   5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 10 Thomas More   Earlham   4:00 PM
  Franklin   Wabash   5:00 PM
  Hanover   DePauw   6:00 PM
  Mt. St. Joseph   Georgetown (Ky.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 11 Wilmington (Ohio)   Transylvania   7:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Principia   8:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 12 Defiance   Trine   2:00 PM
  Ketner Classic
  Adrian   Manchester   4:30 PM
  @ Trine University - Angola, Ind.
Sat., Sep. 13 Oglethorpe   Hanover   12:00 PM
  Birmingham Southern Invitational @ Birmingham, Ala.
  Thomas More   Anderson (Ind.)   2:00 PM
  Mt. St. Joseph   Cincinnati Christian   2:00 PM
  Oberlin   Earlham   2:00 PM
  Adrian   Defiance   2:30 PM
  Marietta   Bluffton   2:30 PM
  Manchester   Trine   5:00 PM
  Ketner Classic
Sun., Sep. 14 Franklin   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM
  Hanover   Birmingham Southern   2:30 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Ill. Wesleyan   4:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 16 Mt. St. Joseph   Wittenberg   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 17 Heidelberg   Defiance   TBA
  Huntington   Manchester   4:00 PM
  Hanover   Wabash   5:00 PM
  Bluffton   Mount Union   7:00 PM
  DePauw   Rose-Hulman   7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 19 Earlham   Wilmington (Ohio)   7:30 PM
  Principia   Franklin   8:00 PM
  Anderson (Ind.)   Illinois Tech   9:00 PM
  Homecoming Game
Sat., Sep. 20 Thomas More   Bluffton   2:30 PM
  Eureka   Manchester   4:00 PM
  Earlham   Wittenberg   5:00 PM
  @ Wilmington, OH
  Principia   Hanover   5:00 PM
  Capital   Transylvania   7:00 PM
  Defiance   Wilmington (Ohio)   7:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 21 Mt. St. Joseph   Blackburn   1:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Centre   4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 23 Wittenberg   Bluffton   4:00 PM
  Anderson (Ind.)   DePauw   5:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 24 Transylvania   Thomas More   4:00 PM
  Wabash   Rose-Hulman   7:00 PM
  Manchester   Ohio Northern   7:00 PM
  Hanover   Ohio Wesleyan   7:00 PM
  Otterbein   Mt. St. Joseph   7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 Ohio Northern   Anderson (Ind.)   1:00 PM
  Otterbein   Earlham   2:00 PM
  Franklin   Millikin   3:00 PM
  Defiance   Baldwin Wallace   3:30 PM
  Illinois Tech   Manchester   3:30 PM
  Bluffton   Waynesburg   4:00 PM
  North Park   Rose-Hulman   5:00 PM
  Marietta   Transylvania   7:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 28 Muskingum   Defiance   4:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 30 Wabash   Mt. St. Joseph   7:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Bluffton   Kuyper   7:00 PM
  @ Davenport
  Anderson (Ind.)   Cincinnati Christian   8:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 04 Rose-Hulman   Defiance   3:30 PM
  Manchester   Transylvania   3:30 PM
  Anderson (Ind.)   Earlham   3:30 PM
  Bluffton   Hanover   3:30 PM
  Mt. St. Joseph   Franklin   7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 07 Defiance   Manchester   4:00 PM
  Franklin   Transylvania   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 Bluffton   Anderson (Ind.)   3:30 PM
  Hanover   Earlham   4:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Mt. St. Joseph   7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Transylvania   Rose-Hulman   3:00 PM
  Manchester   Hanover   3:30 PM
  Anderson (Ind.)   Mt. St. Joseph   3:30 PM
  Earlham   Bluffton   3:30 PM
  Defiance   Franklin   8:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 14 Mt. St. Joseph   Hanover   3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 Manchester   Bluffton   3:30 PM
  Anderson (Ind.)   Defiance   4:00 PM
  Earlham   Transylvania   7:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Franklin   7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Defiance   Transylvania   2:30 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Manchester   3:00 PM
  Mt. St. Joseph   Earlham   3:00 PM
  Franklin   Bluffton   3:30 PM
  Hanover   Anderson (Ind.)   3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 Manchester   Anderson (Ind.)   3:30 PM
  Bluffton   Defiance   3:30 PM
  Hanover   Franklin   7:00 PM
  Transylvania   Mt. St. Joseph   7:30 PM
  Earlham   Rose-Hulman   7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Manchester   Earlham   3:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Hanover   3:30 PM
  Franklin   Anderson (Ind.)   3:30 PM
  Transylvania   Bluffton   3:30 PM
  Defiance   Mt. St. Joseph   4:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 28 Transylvania   Hanover   3:30 PM
  Defiance   Earlham   4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 Franklin   Manchester   3:30 PM
  Mt. St. Joseph   Bluffton   3:30 PM
  Anderson (Ind.)   Rose-Hulman   7:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Bluffton   Rose-Hulman   2:30 PM
  Mt. St. Joseph   Manchester   3:00 PM
  Earlham   Franklin   3:30 PM
  Hanover   Defiance   3:30 PM
  Anderson (Ind.)   Transylvania   4:30 PM