2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-0-1 .750 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-0-1 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Alma T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Aug. 30 Kalamazoo W, 2-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Greenville 8:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 06 at Millikin 3:30 PM
Thu., Sep. 11 at Principia 8:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 14 at Ill. Wesleyan 4:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 17 DePauw 7:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 21 at Centre 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 24 Wabash 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 North Park 5:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Defiance * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 at Mount St. Joseph * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Transylvania * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 at Franklin * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 at Manchester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 Earlham * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 at Hanover * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 Anderson * 7:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Bluffton * 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event