2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.0 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Berry @ Lexington, Ky. 3:00 PM
Sun., Aug. 31 vs. Berea @ Lexington, KY 3:00 PM
 
September
Tue., Sep. 02 Spalding 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 10 at DePauw 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Oglethorpe @ Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham Southern Invitational 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 14 at Birmingham Southern 2:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 17 at Wabash 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 20 Principia 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 24 at Ohio Wesleyan 7:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Bluffton * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 at Earlham * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Manchester * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 14 Mt. St. Joseph * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 at Anderson (Ind.) * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 at Franklin * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Rose-Hulman * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 28 Transylvania * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Defiance * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event