2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-7-1 .062 0-0 .000 Lost 6 0-4-1 0-2 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
8 3 0.4 .052 7.2 2.44
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Greenville L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Emory & Henry T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 Wabash L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at Wooster L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Oberlin L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Wittenberg @ Wilmington, OH Wilmington Kiwanis Classic L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Otterbein L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Anderson * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 Hanover * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 at Bluffton * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 at Transylvania * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Mount St. Joseph * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 at Rose-Hulman * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Manchester * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 28 Defiance * 4:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Franklin * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event