2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-1-1 .250 0-0 .000 Tied 1 0-1-1 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
2 0 0.0 .000 15.5 0.45
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Greenville L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Emory & Henry T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
September
Tue., Sep. 02 Wabash 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 06 at Wooster 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 10 Thomas More 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 13 Oberlin 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 19 at Wilmington (Ohio) 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Wittenberg @ Wilmington, OH Wilmington Kiwanis Classic 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 Otterbein 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Anderson * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 Hanover * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 at Bluffton * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 at Transylvania * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Mount St. Joseph * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 at Rose-Hulman * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Manchester * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 28 Defiance * 4:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Franklin * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event