2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-2 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 2 0-2 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Emory & Henry L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Aug. 30 Greenville L, 4-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 Westminster (Pa.) 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 06 Blackburn 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 09 Spalding 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 13 Thomas More 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 19 at Illinois Tech Homecoming Game 9:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 23 at DePauw 5:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 Ohio Northern 1:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 at Cincinnati Christian 8:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 04 at Earlham * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 Bluffton * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 at Mount St. Joseph * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 at Defiance * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Hanover * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 Manchester * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Franklin * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 at Rose-Hulman * 7:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Transylvania * 4:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event