2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-4 .200 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-1 0-3 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
5 10 2.0 .182 11.0 3.03
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 at Wabash L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 at Cleary L, 4-3 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Wooster L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 Cincinnati Christian L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Marietta W, 4-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at Mount Union 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 20 Thomas More 2:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 23 Wittenberg 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 at Waynesburg 4:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 vs. Kuyper @ Davenport 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 04 at Hanover * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 at Anderson * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Earlham * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 Manchester * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Franklin * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 at Defiance * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Transylvania * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 Mount St. Joseph * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Rose-Hulman * 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event