2017 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Fri., September 01
DePauw
Hanover
4:00 PM
Wabash
Franklin
4:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Bridgewater (Va.)
5:00 PM
Frostburg, MD @ Frostburg State University Invitational
Heidelberg
Earlham
5:00 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
Defiance
5:00 PM
Oberlin
Anderson
5:00 PM
Bluffton
Spalding
6:00 PM
@ Centre College
8:00 PM
@ Fulton, Mo. (Westminster)
Manchester
Illinois Tech
8:00 PM
Sat., September 02
Berea
Transylvania
1:30 PM
Oberlin
Earlham
3:00 PM
Heidelberg
Anderson
3:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Frostburg St.
3:30 PM
@ Frostburg State University Invitational
Rose-Hulman
North Central (Ill.)
5:00 PM
@ Fulton, Mo. (Westminster)
Bluffton
Georgetown (Ky.)
6:00 PM
@ Centre College
Sun., September 03
Illinois Col.
Franklin
12:00 PM
Hanover
Thomas More
1:00 PM
Manchester
Wis.-Whitewater
2:00 PM
@ Stuart Field - Illinois Tech - Chicago, Ill.
Muskingum
Transylvania
2:30 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
Defiance
3:00 PM
Tue., September 05
Greenville
Rose-Hulman
8:00 PM
Wed., September 06
Trine
Defiance
4:00 PM
Asbury
Bluffton
4:00 PM
Earlham
Wabash
5:00 PM
Thu., September 07
Cincinnati Christian
Mount St. Joseph
7:00 PM
Schueler Field
Fri., September 08
Blackburn
Manchester
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Anderson
5:00 PM
Raven/Spartan Classic
Knox
Franklin
7:00 PM
@ Warrior Cup - Milwaukee, Wis.
Defiance
Westminster (Pa.)
7:30 PM
Sat., September 09
Transylvania
Birmingham Southern
11:00 AM
Berry College Tournament @ Rome, Ga.
Defiance
Carlow
1:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
Rose-Hulman
1:00 PM
UC Clermont
Mount St. Joseph
1:00 PM
Schueler Field
Wittenberg
Manchester
1:00 PM
Raven/Spartan Classic
Franklin
Wis. Lutheran
2:00 PM
Indiana University East
Earlham
3:30 PM
Otterbein
Hanover
3:30 PM
Blackburn
Anderson
4:00 PM
Sun., September 10
Transylvania
Berry
1:00 PM
Berry Invitational
Edgewood
Bluffton
2:00 PM
Wabash
Hanover
3:00 PM
Wed., September 13
Franklin
DePauw
3:30 PM
@ Carroll Stadium; Indianapolis, Ind.
Manchester
Huntington
4:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Defiance
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wabash
5:00 PM
Bluffton
Muskingum
5:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Wittenberg
7:30 PM
Thu., September 14
Centre
Transylvania
7:30 PM
Fri., September 15
Mount St. Joseph
Franciscan
5:00 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
Hanover
5:00 PM
Wilmington Kiwanis Classic @ Wilmington, Ohio
Anderson
Bridgewater (Va.)
7:00 PM
Sat., September 16
Hanover
Wittenberg
1:30 PM
Wilmington Kiwanis Classic @ Wilmington College
Grace Bible (Mich.)
Defiance
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
Bluffton
3:30 PM
Millikin
Rose-Hulman
3:30 PM
Wooster
Earlham
3:30 PM
Anderson
Emory & Henry
5:00 PM
Franklin
Greenville
5:00 PM
Sun., September 17
Heidelberg
Mount St. Joseph
1:00 PM
Schueler Field
Manchester
Otterbein
4:00 PM
Mon., September 18
Franklin
Spalding
5:00 PM
Tue., September 19
Ohio Northern
Manchester
5:00 PM
Southern State
Mount St. Joseph
7:00 PM
Schueler Field
Wed., September 20
Wabash
Anderson
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Earlham
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Ohio Christian
4:00 PM
Defiance
Huntington
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
DePauw
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Transylvania
7:00 PM
Fri., September 22
Spalding
Mount St. Joseph
7:30 PM
Schueler Field
Sat., September 23
Transylvania
Waynesburg
1:00 PM
MacMurray
Anderson
3:00 PM
Earlham
Otterbein
7:00 PM
Defiance
Baldwin Wallace
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Ohio Northern
7:00 PM
Sun., September 24
MacMurray
Franklin
2:00 PM
DePauw
Manchester
3:00 PM
Hanover
Spalding
4:00 PM
Tue., September 26
Hanover
Wilmington (Ohio)
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
Crawfordsville, IN
Manchester
Heidelberg
7:00 PM
Anderson
Ohio Northern
7:00 PM
Earlham
Wittenberg
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Principia
8:00 PM
Wed., September 27
Wooster
Bluffton
4:00 PM
Defiance
Thiel
7:00 PM
Thu., September 28
Georgetown (Ky.)
Mount St. Joseph
7:00 PM
Schueler Field
Sat., September 30
3:30 PM
Anderson, IN
Wed., October 04
7:00 PM
Schueler Field
7:30 PM
Sat., October 07
3:30 PM
Schueler Field
3:30 PM
7:30 PM
Wed., October 11
4:00 PM
Bluffton, OH
Sat., October 14
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
7:30 PM
Schueler Field
Wed., October 18
3:30 PM
7:00 PM
Schueler Field
Sat., October 21
3:30 PM
Schueler Field
3:30 PM
Wed., October 25
3:30 PM
Hanover, IN
Sat., October 28
3:30 PM
Defiance, OH
8:00 PM