2017 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-4-2 .722 7-1-1 .833 Tied 2 4-3-1 6-1-1 2-0
Fri., September 01
DePauw L, 2-0
Final
DePauw
2
Hanover
0
Final 1 2 T
DePauw (1-0-0) 1 1 2
Hanover (0-1-0) 0 0 0
Sun., September 03
at Thomas More W, 3-1
Final
Hanover
3
Thomas More
1
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (1-1) 1 2 3
Thomas More (0-1) 0 1 1
Sat., September 09
Otterbein L, 2-1
Final
Otterbein
2
Hanover
1
Final 1 2 T
Otterbein (2-1-0, 0-0-0) 1 1 2
Hanover (1-2-0, 0-0-0) 0 1 1
Sun., September 10
Wabash W, 2-1
Final - OT
Wabash
1
Hanover
2
Final 1 2 OT T
Wabash (2-1-0, 0-0-0) 1 0 0 1
Hanover (2-2-0, 0-0-0) 1 0 1 2
Fri., September 15
vs. UC Clermont W, 7-0
Final
Wilmington Kiwanis Classic @ Wilmington, OH
UC Clermont
0
Hanover
7
Final 1 2 T
UC Clermont (2-5-0) 0 0 0
Hanover (3-2-0) 5 2 7
Sat., September 16
vs. Wittenberg W, 1-0
Final
Wilmington Kiwanis Classic @ Wilmington, OH
Hanover
1
Wittenberg
0
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (4-2-0) 1 0 1
Wittenberg (1-6-1) 0 0 0
Sun., September 24
at Spalding W, 4-0
Final
Hanover
4
Spalding
0
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (5-3) 1 3 4
Spalding (3-5) 0 0 0
Tue., September 26
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-1
Final
Hanover
1
Wilmington (Ohio)
2
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (5-3-0) 0 1 1
Wilmington (Ohio) (6-3-1) 2 0 2
Sat., September 30
at Manchester * W, 1-0
Final - OT
Hanover
1
Manchester
0
Final 1 2 OT T
Hanover (7-3-0, 5-6-0) 0 0 1 1
Manchester (1-1-0, 0-2-0) 0 0 0 0
Wed., October 04
at Franklin * W, 5-0
Final
Think Pink Night
Hanover
5
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (8-3-0, 3-0-0) 1 4 5
Franklin (1-10-0, 0-3-0) 0 0 0
Sat., October 07
Anderson * W, 5-1
Final
Anderson
1
Hanover
5
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (7-5-1, 2-1-0) 0 1 1
Hanover (8-3-0, 3-0-0) 3 2 5
Wed., October 11
Transylvania * L, 2-0
Final
Transylvania
2
Hanover
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (11-0-0, 4-0-0) 1 1 2
Hanover (8-4-0, 3-1-0) 0 0 0
Sat., October 14
at Bluffton * W, 4-1
Final
Hanover
4
Bluffton
1
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (9-4, 4-1 HCAC) 3 1 4
Bluffton (1-12, 1-4 HCAC) 0 1 1
Wed., October 18
at Earlham * W, 1-0
Final
Hanover
1
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (10-4-0, 5-1-0) 1 0 1
Earlham (2-11-1, 2-3-1) 0 0 0
Sat., October 21
Defiance * W, 3-2
Final
Defiance
2
Hanover
3
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (6-8-2, 2-5-0) 1 1 2
Hanover (11-4-0, 6-1-0) 1 2 3
Wed., October 25
Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Hanover
3
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-10-3, 2-5-1) 0 0 0
Hanover (12-4-0, 7-1-0) 1 2 3
Sat., October 28
at Rose-Hulman * T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Hanover
0
Rose-Hulman
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Hanover (12-4-1, 7-1-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (12-4-2, 7-1-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Wed., November 01
Rose-Hulman T, 1-1
Final - 2OT
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Rose-Hulman
1
Hanover
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Rose-Hulman (12-4-3) 1 0 0 0 1
Hanover (12-4-2) 0 1 0 0 1