2012-13 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 10 Adrian 8 Manchester 1 Final
  Capital 9 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Defiance 0 Adrian 9 Final
  Miami-Middletown 0 Mt. St. Joseph 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Manchester 5 St. Francis (Ind.) 4 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Miami-Hamilton 5 Mt. St. Joseph 4 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 11 Manchester 4 Bethel (IN) 5 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Franklin 0 Augustana (IL) 9 Final
  @ Wabash
  Franklin 1 Wabash 8 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Earlham 9 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 Earlham 9 Franklin 0 Final
  @ Terre Haute, IN
Wed., Feb. 13 Earlham 5 Denison 4 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Webster 8 Franklin 1 Final
  @ Rose-Hulman (Terre Haute, Ind.)
  St. Louis Pharmacy 1 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
Sun., Feb. 17 Webster 7 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Franklin 8 St. Louis Pharmacy 1 Final
  @ Terre Haute, IN
Wed., Feb. 20 Earlham 8 Wabash 1 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Transylvania 1 Sewanee 8 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Piedmont 6 Transylvania 3 Final
  @ Sewanee, TN
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Ball St. 9 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Hanover 0 Davenport 9 Final
  @ Orlando, FL
Mon., Feb. 25 Hanover 1 Capital 7 Final
  @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue., Feb. 26 Concordia-M'head 8 Hanover 1 Final
  @ Orlando, Fla
  Augustana (IL) 9 Hanover 0 Final
  @ Orlando, Florida
Wed., Feb. 27 Hanover 3 Alma 6 Final
  Florida trip @ Orlando, FL
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Earlham 8 Ohio Northern 1 Final
  Hope/Kalamazoo Shootout @ Kalamazoo (Mich.)
Sat., Mar. 02 St. Francis (Ind.) 2 Defiance 7 Final
  Baldwin Wallace 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Luther 2 Earlham 7 Final
  @ Holland, Mich
Sun., Mar. 03 Franklin 6 Defiance 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 Earlham 8 Capital 1 Final
  @ Dayton, OH
Sat., Mar. 09 Huntington 8 Manchester 1 Final
  @ Alma, Mich.
  Ind.-Southeast 6 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
  Manchester 0 Alma 9 Final
  Earlham 3 Chicago 6 Final
  @ Greencastle, IN
  Rose-Hulman 4 Franklin 5 Final
  Earlham 4 DePauw 5 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 Franklin 9 Purdue Calumet 0 Final
  @ Valparaiso, IN
Tue., Mar. 12 St. Mary's (Md.) 9 Defiance 0 Final
  PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head, S.C.
  Transylvania 6 Spring Hill 3 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Transylvania 1 Mobile 8 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Defiance 0 Methodist 9 Final
  @ Hilton Head, S.C.
  Transylvania 7 Spring Hill 2 Final
  Defiance 0 St. Joseph's (Ind.) 9 Final
  @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 15 Defiance 1 Marietta 8 Final
  @ Hilton Head, SC
  Transylvania 2 Birmingham Southern 7 Final
  @ Orange Beach, Fla.
  Defiance 5 Salve Regina 4 Final
  @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 16 Hanover 0 Wabash 9 Final
  Franklin 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  Hanover 2 Cornerstone 7 Final
  @ Wabash
Sun., Mar. 17 Earlham 8 Hobart 1 Final
  @ Orlando, FL
Wed., Mar. 20 Earlham 8 Grinnell 1 Final
  @ Orlando, FL
  Rose-Hulman 0 Wabash 9 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 Earlham 8 Wis.-Oshkosh 1 Final
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Fri., Mar. 22 Alma 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 3 Franklin 6 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Franklin 2 Transylvania 7 Final
  Rose-Hulman 5 Hanover 4 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Hanover 8 Final
  St. Francis (Ind.) 9 Bluffton 0 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 Defiance 7 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Final
  Franklin 9 Hartwick 0 Final
  @ Hilton Head, SC
Sat., Mar. 30 Manchester 1 Hanover 8 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 Brescia 6 Hanover 3 Final
  Rose-Hulman 6 Ave Maria 3 Final
  @ Hillsborough C.C.
Tue., Apr. 02 Central St. (Ohio) 0 Defiance 7 Final
  Rose-Hulman 4 Southeastern (Fla.) 5 Final
  @ Hillsborough C.C.
Wed., Apr. 03 Transylvania 8 Hanover 1 Final
  Defiance 0 Earlham 9 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 Manchester 2 Indiana-East 7 Final
  Heidelberg 9 Bluffton 0 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 West Ala. 9 Transylvania 0 Final
  Bethel (IN) 3 Defiance 6 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Hanover 8 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final
  Manchester 1 Transylvania 8 Final
  Earlham 7 Bluffton 2 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Franklin 7 Manchester 2 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Mt. St. Joseph 8 Central St. (Ohio) 1 Final
  Cedarville 9 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Indiana-East 1 Transylvania 8 Final
  Bluffton 0 Anderson (Ind.) 6 Final
  Hanover 0 Earlham 9 Final
  Oakland City 1 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 Greenville 3 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
  Wabash Valley Tennis Center in Terre Haute
Sat., Apr. 13 Anderson (Ind.) 7 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Final
  Bluffton 0 Hanover 9 Final
  Greenville 5 Franklin 4 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Hanover 2 Franklin 7 Final
  Rose-Hulman 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 8 Thomas More 1 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 Manchester 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Earlham 9 Final
  @ Dayton, Ohio
Thu., Apr. 18 Defiance 3 Lake Erie 6 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 Marian (Ind.) 8 Transylvania 1 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 9 Bluffton 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Defiance 0 Transylvania 9 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 2 Manchester 7 Final
  Rose-Hulman 6 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 Transylvania 5 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Earlham 9 Final
  Transylvania 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  @ Terre Haute, IN
  Bluffton 0 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 Defiance 5 Manchester 4 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) 1 Mt. St. Joseph 8 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 Adrian 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 2 Defiance 7 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Bluffton 1 Defiance 8 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 Manchester 5 St. Francis (Ind.) 4 Final
  Transylvania 8 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Hanover 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 7 Manchester 2 Final
  Franklin 6 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Final
  Earlham 8 Transylvania 1 Final
  at Bluegrass Tennis Club
Sun., Apr. 28 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Transylvania 7 Final
  Rose-Hulman 9 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 Manchester 5 Anderson (Ind.) 4 Final
  Manchester 0 Earlham 6 Final
  @ Anderson, IN
 
May
Sat., May. 04 Hanover 1 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Defiance 0 Franklin 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Franklin 0 Transylvania 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Rose-Hulman 0 Earlham 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sun., May. 05 Transylvania 0 Earlham 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Championship @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sat., May. 11 Earlham 3 Coe 5 Final
  NCAA Division III Tournament 2nd Rd. @ Washington-St. Louis