2012-13 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-13 .000 0-9 .000 Lost 13 0-8 0-4 0-1
Sat., March 16
Franklin * L, 9-0
Final
Fri., March 22
Alma L, 9-0
Final
Thu., March 28
St. Francis (Ind.) L, 9-0
Final
Thu., April 04
Heidelberg L, 9-0
Final
Sat., April 06
Earlham * L, 7-2
Final
Wed., April 10
at Anderson * L, 6-0
Final
Sat., April 13
at Hanover * L, 9-0
Final
Wed., April 17
Manchester * L, 9-0
Final
Fri., April 19
Mount St. Joseph * L, 9-0
Final
Sun., April 21
vs. Transylvania * L, 9-0
Final
@ Terre Haute, IN
at Rose-Hulman * L, 9-0
Final
Tue., April 23
Adrian L, 9-0
Final
Wed., April 24
at Defiance * L, 8-1
Final