2012-13 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-3 .864 9-0 1.000 Lost 1 3-0 5-1 11-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 at Rose-Hulman * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Franklin * @ Terre Haute, IN W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Denison W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Wabash W, 8-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Ohio Northern @ Kalamazoo (Mich.) Hope/Kalamazoo Shootout W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Luther @ Holland, Mich W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Capital @ Dayton, OH W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Chicago @ Greencastle, IN L, 6-3 Final
  at DePauw L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Hobart @ Orlando, FL W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Grinnell @ Orlando, FL W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Orlando, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Bluffton * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Hanover * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Mount St. Joseph * @ Dayton, Ohio W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 Anderson * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Transylvania * at Bluegrass Tennis Club W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 vs. Manchester * @ Anderson, IN W, 6-0 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 04 vs. Rose-Hulman @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 5-0 Final
Sun., May. 05 vs. Transylvania @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Championship W, 5-0 Final
Sat., May. 11 vs. Coe @ Washington-St. Louis NCAA Division III Tournament 2nd Rd. L, 5-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event