2012-13 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-13 .278 5-4 .556 Lost 1 3-3 2-3 0-7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Davenport @ Orlando, FL L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Capital @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 7-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Concordia-M'head @ Orlando, Fla L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Augustana (IL) @ Orlando, Florida L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Alma @ Orlando, FL Florida trip L, 6-3 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 16 at Wabash L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Cornerstone @ Wabash L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Rose-Hulman * L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Manchester * W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 Brescia L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 Transylvania * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Earlham * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Bluffton * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Franklin * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 04 vs. Rose-Hulman @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event