2012-13 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-7 .611 7-2 .778 Lost 1 3-1 4-2 4-4
Sat., February 02
vs. Augustana (IL) L, 9-0
Final
@ Wabash
at Wabash L, 8-1
Final
Sun., February 10
vs. Earlham * L, 9-0
Final
@ Terre Haute, IN
Sat., February 16
vs. Webster L, 8-1
Final
@ Rose-Hulman (Terre Haute, Ind.)
Sun., February 17
vs. St. Louis Pharmacy W, 8-1
Final
@ Terre Haute, IN
Sun., March 03
at Defiance * W, 6-3
Final
Sat., March 09
Rose-Hulman * W, 5-4
Final
Sun., March 10
vs. Purdue Calumet W, 9-0
Final
@ Valparaiso, IN
Sat., March 16
at Bluffton * W, 9-0
Final
Fri., March 22
Mount St. Joseph * W, 6-3
Final
Sat., March 23
at Transylvania * L, 7-2
Final
Fri., March 29
vs. Hartwick W, 9-0
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sun., April 07
at Manchester * W, 7-2
Final
Sat., April 13
Greenville L, 5-4
Final
Sun., April 14
Hanover * W, 7-2
Final
Sat., April 27
at Anderson * W, 6-3
Final
Sat., May 04
vs. Defiance W, 5-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
vs. Transylvania L, 5-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club