2012-13 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-8 .600 8-1 .889 Lost 1 5-3 5-2 2-3
Fri., February 22
at Sewanee L, 8-1
Final
Sat., February 23
vs. Piedmont L, 6-3
Final
@ Sewanee, TN
Tue., March 12
at Spring Hill W, 6-3
Final
Wed., March 13
at Mobile L, 8-1
Final
Thu., March 14
at Spring Hill W, 7-2
Final
Fri., March 15
vs. Birmingham Southern L, 7-2
Final
@ Orange Beach, Fla.
Sat., March 23
Franklin * W, 7-2
Final
Wed., April 03
at Hanover * W, 8-1
Final
Fri., April 05
West Ala. L, 9-0
Final
Sat., April 06
Manchester * W, 8-1
Final
Wed., April 10
Indiana-East W, 8-1
Final
Fri., April 19
Marian (Ind.) L, 8-1
Final
Sat., April 20
Defiance * W, 9-0
Final
Sun., April 21
at Rose-Hulman * W, 5-4
Final
vs. Bluffton * W, 9-0
Final
@ Terre Haute, IN
Thu., April 25
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 8-1
Final
Sat., April 27
Earlham * L, 8-1
Final
at Bluegrass Tennis Club
Sun., April 28
Anderson * W, 7-2
Final
Sat., May 04
vs. Franklin W, 5-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sun., May 05
vs. Earlham L, 5-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Championship @ West Indy Racquet Club