2013-14 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8 .556 7-1 .875 Lost 1 5-2 5-4 0-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 22 Alma L, 5-4 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 15 at DePauw L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 16 vs. Wittenberg @ Greencastle, Ind. L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Trine L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 28 Defiance * Match at Wabash Valley Tennis Center W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 Hanover * W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 Mt. St. Joseph * Match at Wabash Valley Tennis Center W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Transylvania * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 Franklin * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Wabash L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Manchester * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 at Earlham * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Ind.-Southeast L, 6-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 21 at Brescia Moreland Park - Owensboro, Ky. W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 at Centre W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 at Oakland City W, 9-0 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 03 vs. Transylvania @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event