2013-14 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 3-5 .375 Lost 5 1-5 2-1 0-1
Sat., March 29
at Hanover * W, 5-4
Final
Sat., April 05
Mount St. Joseph * W, 7-2
Final
Wed., April 09
Defiance * L, 7-2
Final
Sat., April 12
at Franklin * L, 7-2
Final
Wed., April 16
at Manchester * W, 6-3
Final
Thu., April 17
Trine L, 8-1
Final
Wed., April 23
Rose-Hulman * L, 9-0
Final
Sat., April 26
Transylvania * L, 7-2
Final
Wed., April 30
Earlham * L, 8-1
Final
Sat., May 03
vs. Transylvania L, 5-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club