2013-14 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-10 .524 5-3 .625 Lost 1 5-4 3-3 3-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 24 at Heidelberg L, 5-4 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 22 Baldwin Wallace L, 7-2 Final
  St. Francis (Ind.) W, 5-4 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 07 Franklin * W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 09 vs. Emory & Henry @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 10 vs. Wittenberg @ Hilton Head, SC L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 11 vs. Marietta @ Hilton Head, SC W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 vs. Roosevelt @ Hilton Head, SC W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Hilton Head, SC L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 20 Adrian L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 at Alma L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 28 at Rose-Hulman * Match at Wabash Valley Tennis Center L, 6-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 31 at Indiana-East W, 5-4 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 Manchester * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 at Anderson * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Hanover * W, 5-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 14 Bethel (IN) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Transylvania * L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 Earlham * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Mount St. Joseph * W, 7-2 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 03 vs. Franklin @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event