2013-14 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7 .500 4-4 .500 Lost 1 3-2 2-4 2-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 21 Alma West Indy Tennis Complex L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 26 at Wabash L, 8-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 07 at Defiance * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Hartwick @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 06 at Rose-Hulman * L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Central St. (Ohio) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Anderson * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 at Hanover * W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 24 Manchester * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 25 Transylvania * L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 27 at Earlham * L, 7-2 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 03 vs. Defiance @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Opening Round W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Earlham @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event