2013-14 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-7 .696 8-0 1.000 Lost 1 6-0 7-4 3-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Gambier, OH L, 7-2 Final
  at Kenyon L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Wabash W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 09 vs. Capital @ Dayton, Ohio (Dayton Center Courts) W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 Manchester * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 18 at Austin W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 at Texas-Dallas W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 20 at Texas-Tyler L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Denison @ Dayton, OH L, 6-3 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 at Principia W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Washington (Mo.) L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Transylvania * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 Rose-Hulman * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 Central St. (Ohio) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Case Western Reserve L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 at Defiance * W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 25 Hanover * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 27 Franklin * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 30 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 8-1 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 03 vs. Franklin @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 5-1 Final
Sun., May. 04 vs. Transylvania @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Championship W, 5-1 Final
Fri., May. 09 vs. Coe @ St. Louis, MO NCAA DIII Tournament 1st Rd. L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event