2014-15 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 Miami-Middletown 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Trine 8 Franklin 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 08 Miami-Hamilton 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 11 Manchester 2 Bethel (IN) 7 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Goshen 8 Anderson 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 Indiana-East 5 Franklin 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Mount St. Joseph 0 Capital 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 Georgetown (KY) 8 Hanover 1 Final
  Manchester 1 St. Francis (Ind.) 8 Final
Mon., Sep. 22 Indiana-East 7 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Adrian 9 Manchester 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 St. Francis (Ind.) 9 Anderson 0 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Franklin 0 Wabash 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 Ind.-Southeast 6 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 Webster 0 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 Earlham 2 Wabash 7 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 Roosevelt 8 Defiance 1 Final
  Earlham 5 Rhodes 4 Final
  @ Greencastle, IN
Sun., Feb. 22 Earlham 0 DePauw 9 Final
Tue., Feb. 24 Alma 4 Defiance 5 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 Muskingum 0 Defiance 9 Final
  Monmouth (Ill.) 0 Rose-Hulman 3
After Doubles
  @ Crawfordsville, Ind.
  Thomas More   Defiance   4:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Wabash   5:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 Greenville   Franklin   6:00 PM
  West Indy Racquet Club
Sat., Mar. 07 Earlham   Oberlin   10:00 AM
  @ Delaware, OH
  Earlham   Ohio Wesleyan   2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 10 Lawrence Tech   Defiance   TBA
  @ Hilton Head, SC
  Transylvania   Mississippi Col.   10:00 AM
  @ Orange Beach (Ala.) Tennis Center
Wed., Mar. 11 Thomas More   Defiance   TBA
  @ Hilton Head, SC
  Manchester   Trine   3:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 12 LeTourneau   Transylvania   10:00 AM
  Point U.   Transylvania   4:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 13 Birmingham Southern   Transylvania   10:00 AM
  @ Orange Beach, Ala.
  Capital   Earlham   4:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 Trine   Hanover   10:30 AM
  Rose-Hulman   Franklin   12:00 PM
  Berea   Hanover   2:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 17 Amherst   Earlham   6:00 PM
  @ California
Wed., Mar. 18 Transylvania   Berea   4:00 PM
  Earlham   Occidental   6:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 19 Earlham   Whittier   1:00 PM
  St. Francis (Ind.)   Rose-Hulman   5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 20 Trine   Rose-Hulman   5:00 PM
  Earlham   Caltech   5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 Baldwin Wallace   Defiance   10:00 AM
  Capital   Hanover   12:00 PM
  Transylvania   Centre   4:00 PM
  Hanover   Wabash   5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 22 Rose-Hulman   Mount St. Joseph   12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 24 Mount St. Joseph   Thomas More   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 25 Indiana-East   Manchester   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 26 Franklin   Transylvania   3:00 PM
  Capital   Mount St. Joseph   4:00 PM
  Thomas More   Hanover   5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 27 Hartwick   Franklin   5:00 PM
  @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 28 Rose-Hulman   Hanover   11:00 AM
  Defiance   Mount St. Joseph   12:00 PM
  Earlham   Denison   1:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 30 Heidelberg   Defiance   4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 31 Rose-Hulman   DePauw   6:30 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Manchester   Defiance   4:00 PM
  Hanover   Mount St. Joseph   4:00 PM
  Earlham   Transylvania   4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 02 Manchester   St. Francis (Ind.)   4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 Anderson   Earlham   TBA
  Transylvania   Defiance   10:00 AM
  Manchester   Franklin   2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 Berea   Transylvania   12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 08 Mount St. Joseph   Franklin   TBA
  Defiance   Earlham   TBA
  Transylvania   Hanover   4:00 PM
  Anderson   Rose-Hulman   4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 09 Brescia   Rose-Hulman   TBA
Fri., Apr. 10 Rose-Hulman   Indiana Tech   3:30 PM
  @ Wildwood Racquet Club - Fort Wayne
  Heidelberg   Mount St. Joseph   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 Manchester   Hanover   10:00 AM
  Anderson   Transylvania   10:00 AM
  Mount St. Joseph   Berea   11:00 AM
  Franklin   Earlham   12:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Defiance   12:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   IPFW   5:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 12 Rose-Hulman   Manchester   1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 13 Oakland City   Rose-Hulman   6:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 15 Defiance   Anderson   TBA
  Earlham   Mount St. Joseph   4:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 16 Bethel (IN)   Manchester   1:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 17 Franklin   Anderson   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 Defiance   Hanover   TBA
  Transylvania   Manchester   10:00 AM
  Mount St. Joseph   Anderson   12:00 PM
  Earlham   Rose-Hulman   6:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 19 Hanover   Franklin   12:00 PM
  Earlham   Manchester   1:00 PM
  Warsaw, IN
Wed., Apr. 22 Hanover   Earlham   TBA
  Anderson   Manchester   4:00 PM
  Mount St. Joseph   Transylvania   5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 Hanover   Anderson   TBA
  Manchester   Mount St. Joseph   10:00 AM
  Franklin   Defiance   12:00 PM
  Transylvania   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 29 Rose-Hulman   Vincennes   TBA
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Manchester   TBD   6:30 PM
  2015 HCAC Championships @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sat., May. 02 Manchester   TBD   2:00 PM
  2015 HCAC Championships @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sun., May. 03 Manchester   TBD   10:00 AM
  2015 HCAC Championships @ West Indy Racquet Club