2014-15 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 Miami-Middletown 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Trine 8 Franklin 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 08 Miami-Middletown 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 11 Manchester 2 Bethel (IN) 7 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 Indiana-East 5 Franklin 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Mount St. Joseph 0 Capital 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 Manchester 1 St. Francis (Ind.) 8 Final
Mon., Sep. 22 Indiana-East 7 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Adrian 9 Manchester 0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 07 Ind.-Southeast   Rose-Hulman   3:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 14 Webster   Rose-Hulman   3:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 Baldwin Wallace   Defiance   11:00 AM
  Rose-Hulman   Principia   12:00 PM
  Centre   Transylvania   8:00 PM
  @ LTC
Sun., Feb. 22 Trine   Earlham   12:30 PM
  Wildwood Racket Club @ Fort Wayne, Ind.
Tue., Feb. 24 Alma   Defiance   TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 Monmouth (Ill.)   Rose-Hulman   12:30 PM
  @ Crawfordsville, Ind.
  Rose-Hulman   Wabash   5:00 PM
 
March
Wed., Mar. 04 Berea   Transylvania   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 12 LeTourneau   Transylvania   10:00 AM
  Point U.   Transylvania   4:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 13 Birmingham Southern   Transylvania   10:00 AM
  @ Orange Beach, Ala.
  Capital   Earlham   5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 Trine   Hanover   10:30 AM
  Rose-Hulman   Franklin   12:00 PM
  Mobile   Transylvania   1:00 PM
  Berea   Hanover   2:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 17 Amherst   Earlham   6:00 PM
  @ California
Wed., Mar. 18 Transylvania   Berea   4:00 PM
  Earlham   Occidental   6:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 19 Earlham   Whittier   1:00 PM
  St. Francis (Ind.)   Rose-Hulman   5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 20 Trine   Rose-Hulman   5:00 PM
  Earlham   Caltech   5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 Capital   Hanover   TBA
  Transylvania   Centre   4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 22 Rose-Hulman   Mount St. Joseph   12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 24 Mount St. Joseph   Thomas More   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 26 Capital   Mount St. Joseph   4:00 PM
  Thomas More   Hanover   5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 Earlham   Manchester   TBA
  Franklin   Transylvania   10:00 AM
  Defiance   Mount St. Joseph   12:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Hanover   12:00 PM
  Earlham   Denison   1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 31 Rose-Hulman   DePauw   6:30 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Franklin   Anderson   TBA
  Manchester   Defiance   TBA
  Hanover   Mount St. Joseph   4:00 PM
  Earlham   Transylvania   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 Anderson   Earlham   TBA
  Manchester   Franklin   TBA
  Transylvania   Defiance   10:00 AM
  Transylvania   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 Berea   Transylvania   12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 08 Defiance   Earlham   TBA
  Mount St. Joseph   Franklin   TBA
  Transylvania   Hanover   4:00 PM
  Anderson   Rose-Hulman   4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 10 Rose-Hulman   Indiana Tech   12:00 PM
  Heidelberg   Mount St. Joseph   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 Franklin   Earlham   TBA
  Manchester   Hanover   TBA
  Anderson   Transylvania   10:00 AM
  Mount St. Joseph   Berea   11:00 AM
  Rose-Hulman   Defiance   12:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   IPFW   5:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 12 Rose-Hulman   Manchester   1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 13 Oakland City   Rose-Hulman   6:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 15 Defiance   Anderson   TBA
  Hanover   Franklin   TBA
  Earlham   Mount St. Joseph   4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 Defiance   Hanover   TBA
  Transylvania   Manchester   10:00 AM
  Mount St. Joseph   Anderson   12:00 PM
  Earlham   Rose-Hulman   6:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 22 Anderson   Manchester   TBA
  Hanover   Earlham   TBA
  Mount St. Joseph   Transylvania   5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 Hanover   Anderson   TBA
  Franklin   Defiance   TBA
  Manchester   Mount St. Joseph   TBA
  Transylvania   Rose-Hulman   10:00 AM