2017-18 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Sat., September 02
Midway 0
Franklin 9
Final
Fri., September 08
Bethel (IN) 8
Manchester 1
Final
Miami-Middletown 0
Earlham 9
Final
Sun., September 10
Trine 1
Earlham 8
Final
Ind.-Southeast 8
Franklin 1
Final
Indiana Tech 0
Earlham 1
Final
Indiana Tech forfeited match due to ineligible player competing.
Sat., September 16
Earlham
Oberlin College Invite
TBA
Oberlin Invitational @ Oberlin, Ohio
Sun., September 17
Earlham
Oberlin College Invite
TBA
Oberlin Invitational @ Oberlin, Ohio
Bellarmine
Hanover
Postponed
Sat., September 23
Shawnee St. 4
Mount St. Joseph 5
Final
Fri., September 29
Rose-Hulman
ITA Regional
TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Earlham
ITA Regional
TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat., September 30
Earlham
ITA Regional
TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun., October 01
Hanover 3
Ind.-Southeast 6
Final
Sun., October 08
Oakland City 1
Franklin 8
Final
Sun., October 15
Bellarmine
Hanover
Postponed
Fri., February 02
Hanover 0
Indianapolis 9
Final
Sat., February 03
Franklin 2
Holy Cross (Ind.) 7
Final
Sat., February 10
Franklin
Cornell College
Cancelled
Hanover 4
Bellarmine 5
Final
Davenport
Earlham
Cancelled
@ Holland, Mich.
Franklin
St. Ambrose
Cancelled
@ Mt. Vernon, Iowa
Sat., February 17
Hanover 7
Belhaven 2
Final
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
Principia 0
Rose-Hulman 9
Final
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Baldwin Wallace 9
Defiance 0
Final
Hanover 3
Covenant 6
Final
Earlham 4
Hope 5
Final
Sun., February 18
Hanover 0
Sewanee 9
Final
Wed., February 21
Heidelberg 4
Defiance 5
Final
Thu., February 22
Earlham 4
DePauw 5
Final
Sat., February 24
Rose-Hulman 4
Oglethorpe 5
Final
Transylvania 0
Sewanee 9
Final
Alma 6
Franklin 3
Final
Warsaw Racquet Club
Thomas More 9
Defiance 0
Final
Transylvania 0
LaGrange 9
Final
@ Sewanee, TN
Rose-Hulman 0
Citadel 7
Final
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sun., February 25
Earlham 5
Centre 4
Final
@ Lexington, KY
Alma 5
Manchester 4
Final
@ Warsaw, Ind.
Augustana (IL) 7
Hanover 2
Final
USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla.
Mon., February 26
Rose-Hulman 2
Davenport 7
Final
@ USTA National Tennis Center
Adrian 4
Hanover 5
Final
USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla.
Rose-Hulman 0
Florida Tech 9
Final
@ USTA National Tennis Center
Concordia-M'head 5
Hanover 4
Final
USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla.
Tue., February 27
Rose-Hulman 5
Augustana (IL) 4
Final
@ USTA National Tennis Center
Alma 8
Defiance 1
Final
Rose-Hulman 8
Adrian 1
Final
@ USTA National Tennis Center
Saint Mary's (Minn.) 3
Hanover 6
Final
USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla.
Wed., February 28
Rose-Hulman 8
Concordia-M'head 1
Final
USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla.
Rose-Hulman 2
Mt. St. Mary's 5
Final
@ USTA National Tennis Center
Sat., March 03
Transylvania 5
Midway 4
Final
Franklin 0
Greenville 9
Final
Franciscan 0
Earlham 9
Final
@ Delaware, Ohio
Franklin 3
Illinois Col. 6
Final
@ at Greenville
Earlham 3
Ohio Wesleyan 6
Final
Sun., March 04
Defiance 0
Baldwin Wallace 9
Final
Spring Tennis Fest @ Evian Tennis Center; Hilton Head, South Carolina
Tue., March 06
Albion 7
Defiance 2
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Thu., March 08
Shenandoah 7
Defiance 2
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
DeSales 7
Defiance 2
Final
Spring Tennis Fest @ Hilton Head, South Carolina
Fri., March 09
Drew
Defiance
Cancelled
Spring Tennis Fest @ Hilton Head, South Carolina
Sat., March 10
Hanover 3
Centre 6
Final
@ Nicholasville, KY
Franklin 0
Principia 9
Final
Eastern Ill. 5
Rose-Hulman 4
Final
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Tue., March 13
Wis.-La Crosse 4
Earlham 5
Final
Spring Trip @ Orlando, Fla.
East Texas Baptist 2
Earlham 7
Final
Spring Trip @ Orlando, Fla.
Wed., March 14
McDaniel 0
Earlham 9
Final
@ Orlando, FL
Capital 9
Defiance 0
Final
Earlham 5
Nichols 4
Final
Spring Trip @ Orlando, Fla.
Fri., March 16
Daemen 4
Earlham 5
Final
@ Orlando, FL
North Central (Ill.) 1
Earlham 8
Final
Spring Trip @ Orlando, Fla.
Sat., March 17
Hanover 5
Wittenberg 4
Final
Schroeder Tennis Center
Final
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Sun., March 18
Tue., March 20
Thomas More 8
Transylvania 1
Final
Wed., March 21
University of Saint Francis (Ind.) 7
Defiance 2
Final
Sat., March 24
Greenville 0
Rose-Hulman 9
Final
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Transylvania 0
Ohio Wesleyan 9
Final
Shawnee St. 3
Defiance 6
Final
Franklin 3
Brewton Parker 6
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wittenberg
Mount St. Joseph
Postponed
Illinois Tech 0
Rose-Hulman 9
Final
Sun., March 25
Transylvania 1
Otterbein 8
Final
Wed., March 28
Transylvania
Centre
Cancelled
Concordia (Mich.) 5
Defiance 4
Final
Wabash 6
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Earlham 8
Ohio Northern 1
Final
Westwood Tennis Center - Lima
Sat., March 31
Postponed
Wed., April 04
Final
Western Hills Racquet Club
Huntington 7
Defiance 2
Final
Thu., April 05
Manchester 1
Bethel (IN) 8
Final
South Bend Racquet Club - Mishawaka, Ind.
Fri., April 06
Mount St. Joseph 9
Heidelberg 0
Final
Moved from 3/16
Sat., April 07
Taylor
Earlham
Cancelled
Final
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Club
Sun., April 08
Final
Richmond High School Courts - Richmond, Ind.
Hanover
Oakland City
Postponed
Wed., April 11
Rose-Hulman 10
Millikin 1
Final
Thu., April 12
Thomas More 7
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final
Fri., April 13
Taylor 1
Earlham 8
Final
Sat., April 14
Postponed
Rose-Hulman 1
Case Western Reserve 8
Final
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (West Hills Athletic Club)
Final
Warsaw Tennis and Fitness Club
Huntington
Earlham
Cancelled
Rose-Hulman 0
Case Western Reserve 5
Final
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (West Hills Athletic Club)
Wed., April 18
Final
Sat., April 21
Final
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sun., April 22
Rose-Hulman 8
Wooster 1
Final
@ Fairborn Park (Fairborn, Ohio)
Hanover 8
Oakland City 1
Final
Rose-Hulman 2
Wright St. 5
Final
@ Miamisburg H.S. in Ohio
Hanover 8
Oakland City 1
Final
Wed., April 25
Thu., April 26
Sat., April 28
Sun., April 29
Fri., May 04
Final
HCAC Tournament -- Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club (Indianapolis)
Final
HCAC Tournament -- Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club @ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., May 05
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
Final
HCAC Tournament - Semifinals @ West Indy Racquet Club (Indianapolis)
Sun., May 06
Final
HCAC Tournament Championship Match @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sat., May 12
Rose-Hulman 0
Carnegie Mellon 5
Final
NCAA Tournament Round of 32 @ University of Chicago